top of page

Patient Testimonials

IMG_6666.jpeg
IMG_6158.jpeg
IMG_6507.jpeg
Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Sripad Joish

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr Rani Bhat is highly professional, knowledgeable and ethical with huge experience in Gynecology. Was very friendly and kind. She made my mother very comfortable and operated on her for Ovarian Cancer. One of the best qualities about her is she gives a personal touch and builds a very good rapport. Highly recommend her for any Gynaec and onco consultations.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Gopinath Krishnamoorthy

average rating is 5 out of 5

We are fortunate to have got Dr. Rani Bhat's reference amidst the already depressing Covid situation and the unavoidable surgery. After initial interactions and her clear elaborate explanations, we felt reassured and confident that we are in SAFE HANDS. The surgery took longer than initially expected- but it was worth the wait when Dr. Rani informed me about the successful surgery and the reason for the prolonged duration. I would highly recommend Dr. Rani to all anxious patients. Apart from being highly competent in her field, Dr. Rani has a genuine emotional connection with her patients. We are also grateful to Dr.Kavitha and all the other support staff for the care. May God bless Dr. Rani Bhat and her team with all the energy and cheerfulness to continue the noble work with all humility and genuine concern. Thank you.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Godfred Paul

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr Rani is the best. She made me and my husband feel comfortable right away and took personal care on a daily basis. I had a hysterectomy and she did an excellent job and I was back home on the third day. She is friendly and vivacious. Dr Rani, you are amazing and I pray that you will continue to be the hands and feet of your savior. I'm sure He is so proud of you. We love you. A shoutout to Dr Kavita. Thank you for being so genuine and caring. I believe you will one day follow in the footsteps of your mentor. Blessings to you both. Goddy and Regina

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Rekha Prabhu

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dear Madam, I came to HCG to pursue fellowship in gynecologic oncology under you, and I still remember how you took me through the year. Apart from the meticulous surgeries, I also learnt how well you treat the people around you, be it patients, their relatives, the staff at work and the doctors. You shared your skills which you had learnt with so much hard work. Value for others' time is one important lesson I learnt from you. I miss the fresh breeze of energy that you bring every morning....wish you only the good things in life. Love always...

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Deepa Urs

average rating is 5 out of 5

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Kishore Kumar

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr Rani madam is one of the few doctors who has a very unique ability to treat her patients with a personal touch and compassion. My wife had to undergo surgery, and on the day of surgery, madam was in the OT 30 minutes prior to the schedule. While the other doctors and support staff were preparing the surgery, madam was sitting with my wife talking about the surgery and various other topics so that my wife is much relaxed and confident rather being nervous. This is just one thing my and wife would never forget, however, there are multiple such instances prior to the surgery and post-surgery, where we were in a more positive mindset rather than being worried or being hopeless. While she is best at her profession, the personal care to the patient is one reason I would be great full to her and would recommend to all my family and friends who would need any consultation with regards to Gynec or cancer treatments. Dr Kavitha who is her assistant doctor is equally good at her job and the time she spends with the patient would give them and their family members good confidence. She has a very keen eye for detail and does take care of every aspect of the patient while at the hospital. Thank you Dr Rani Bhat and Dr Kavitha. Wishing you all success and prosperity in the days ahead

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Prasanthi Kishore

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani Bhat believes that the cure for any disease is not just by taking pills but by the personal care, confidence and belief of the patient that they will get well and are in safe hands. She ensures the patient is comfortable by constant interactions and providing all needed information along with appropriate post-surgery care. I have been treated for adenomyosis and I was absolutely at ease prior to the operation with such confidence I had in her, that I was just feeling like going to scan and not to an operation theater. The amount of time you spend with your patient prior to the operation, to make us comfortable is commendable Despite her great reputation, her knowledge and her vast experience as a doctor, she is such a down to earth person that I feel like I am talking to one of my close family members rather than to a great doctor. Thank you, madam, for all the support you gave during my treatment, which helped me recover faster. Apt to mention that Dr. Kavitha, who works along with Dr Rani, is such a wonderful person, who is not just good at her profession, but also take care of the patients with great empathy.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Jayanta Chatterjee

average rating is 5 out of 5

When we went to meet Dr. Bhat for the first time we were very apprehensive and unsure of what lay ahead. Her clear explanation of the diagnosis and most importantly the step-by-step approach to the treatment process along with both the risks and the likely positive outcomes helped us understand the situation very clearly. It also put our minds at ease as we got the full picture along with possible upsides and downsides. The actual treatment followed exactly on the lines as advised by her and today, nearly 18 months after the surgery, we are happy that things have moved in the right direction. Most first-time patients might experience similar anxiety and we can say that Dr. Bhat helps patients navigate this disease in the best possible manner. We will remain ever grateful for her guidance and support all along the way.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Subramanya Devarakonda

average rating is 5 out of 5

Excellent doctor with humanity. Went to her for the first time last year in October when my mother was unwell. The doctor was then on vacation. But considering the urgency of the case, she attended to my mother and started investigations and treatment. This was a case of uterus cancer spread to the lungs. As it was in the advanced stage we couldn't save my mother's life. But our experience with this doctor was unique and extraordinary. Thank you, Doctor.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Aunindo Ghosh

average rating is 5 out of 5

We met Dr. Rani Bhat at a time when we were going through the shock, confusion & hopelessness that is often the first reaction to cancer. My mother’s biopsy report had just come in and she had cervical carcinoma. But meeting her literally changed everything. After the very first visit, we came out reassured that she was in the best hands in Bangalore, and possibly India. Throughout the surgery, and now continuing treatment, she has been patient in hearing her issues, extremely generous with her time, and most importantly very positive. I remember her spending more than 2 hours with my mom at her bedside on the Diwali day, just to pep her up, and give her company! Thanks to her, my mom is in great health today. We had heard so many good things about her earlier, from the medical community itself. There is nothing more to add about her competency. My mother’s statement probably sums it up best ” I felt as if God spoke to me and took care of me through Rani”

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Thomas Rakesh

average rating is 5 out of 5

Ma'am has been so much helpful, supportive and kind from the moment we interacted. so much down to earth. My mother was in so much comfort zone before and after surgery. Being busy and having tons of responsibilities, she ensures that she gives time to patients and their families. Gave detailed explanation of the diagnosis, treatment plan. The surgery and everything went well. Thank you so much for everything ma'am. Thanks to Dr. Kavitha as well who was always so kind and of helpful nature. Very rare to see doctors like you!!!!

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Esha Majumder

average rating is 5 out of 5

God cannot be everywhere, that's why he created mothers. And when the mother is a doctor too; that's what we found Dr. Rani Bhat as.

I still count on my blessings when we got her name. We were immersed in darkness when we visited her first a few days back. She came as a ray of hope, lighting up our world, filling up with optimism and positivity.

There is no need to utter a word about her excellence to the highest level, as far as her medical and surgical knowledge is concerned, and her magical hand; the adjectives .. brilliant, exceptional.. becomes too ordinary. It's the kind, mother, daughter and sister inside the doctor, that makes her so special. The mother, who is always loving and concerned, the daughter whose pampering love melts the heart, and the sister whose ever vigilant eye never let go the patient out of her horizon. Even when we came back from hospital, her kind and concerned voice did not miss to ring our phones.

And we are not the only ones, we have seen the delightful sparks in the eyes of her patients who were fortunate to experience her as a mother or daughter, years ago, when they get an opportunity to see a glimpse of her, even now. She is too preciously divine.
Best Regards, Ruma Rakshit and family.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Thomas Rakesh

average rating is 5 out of 5

Ma'am has been so much helpful, supportive and kind from the moment we interacted.so much down to earth. My mother was in so much comfort zone before and after surgery.
Being busy and having tons of responsibilities, she ensures that she gives time to patients and their family.
Gave detailed explanation of the diagnosis, treatment plan.
Surgery and everything went good.
Thank you so much for everything ma'am. Thanks to Dr Kavitha as well who was always so much kind and of helpful nature.
Very rare to see doctors like you!!!!

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Suhasini Chandramouli

average rating is 5 out of 5

Firtsly I would thank GOD for healing me through Dr. Rani Bhat.
And would like to express my gratitude to Dr. Rani Bhat.
I was diagnosed with Fibroid in uterus and it was my first surgery and was very much afraid and low.
But Dr. Rani Bhat made me feel so relaxed and fearless by her cheering words and human touch.
She is the first Doctor whom I have come across in my life, friendly and caring.
She explains things in detail on what is the issue, what will be done and provides options to choose. Even a common man who does not know medical terms would understand clear.
She understands and connects well with the patients psychology, which most of the doctors are missing these days.
The surgery went so smooth that, I don't even realize until today that I have undergone a surgery. Everything feels so normal.
I would say that she is a blessing sent by God to this earth to treat people with love, care and heal.
God bless you Doctor with many more happy, healthy and prosperous years to bring God's healing hand on sick.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Ancy

average rating is 5 out of 5

Doctor Rani Bhat and Doctor Kavita - you are the reason I healed through the surgery phase. It was just magical and absolutely a miracle. All of a sudden my life was in a Topsy-turvy situation when I was detected with a 13 CM Cyst and a ruptured Appendix. It was doubted a border line ovarian cancer.
You find your self suddenly walking on the corridors of the hospital everyday trying to connect the dots what exactly is in store for me. Doctor Rani and Kavita spend atleast 15 -20 minutes before my surgery - just holding my hand and talking to me of everything I need to do once am out of the operation theatre. Its like, I almost forgot I was in an operation theatre and planning my beautiful life here after. When the Anesthesia doctor finally said - Doctor we are ready - I really didnt hear them. Right from Diagnoize to the healing Doctor Rani and Kavita constantly stood by me. Its their presence and their approach that clearly healed me . They think more on your behalf be it the cost or be it the best process required or the emotional support required. Thank you is a very small word to express the gratitude and love from me and my family .

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Asfia M

average rating is 5 out of 5

Tumors are most engrossing part of gynaecology. As a budding gynaecologist its fascinating to see to large tumors/cysts in your patient. But when you find the same fascinating thing in your own body it turn out your worst nightmare. Same was my situation when I was diagnosed with Bilateral large ovarian cyst.
Being in the inner circle of medical fraternity I had the privilege of taking opinion of various gynaecologists and oncologists from across the country. Everyone were kind enough to provide me with their expert opinion and I value that but at the same time everybody asked me to be ready for oophorectomy(removal of ovaries) in case of any adversity. As a doctor I knew the risk involved, but as a unmarried patient was not ready to accept it.
When I first spoke to Dr. Rani Bhat on Teleconsultation , I knew l had found the doctor I was looking for. When everyone was preparing me for the worst, Dr Rani asked me to hope for the best. My decision was reaffirmed when I flew to Bangalore and met her in person. She had a crystal clear plan of management. When none of the surgeons were ready to open without consent of oophorectomy, there was no mention of oophorectomy on Dr Rani's consent form. I underwent laproscopic B/L ovarian cystectomy and both my ovaries were preserved. The preop, intraop and postoperative period was smooth under her meticulous care. I was fit and back to duty within a week.
Her welcoming smile, cheerful voice, reassuring words, follow up messages are something I will cherish and carry forever. Dr Rani Bhat is definitely a legend and someone I admire and aspire to become.
Li

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Krishna Ghosh

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr.Rani Bhat is a surgeon par excellence. I was operated by her about 2 years back but even now she remembers me and maintains contact. Rarely I have come accross such a great human being full of positive energy with an ever smiling face.Her mere presence gives the patient much needed confidence and a sense of relief.I have referred some other patients to her as well. I consider her as a blessing of God in my life.I wish her all the success in life.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Nirupma Singh

average rating is 5 out of 5

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Ajit Yanglem

average rating is 5 out of 5

I am Dr. Y.Ajit from Manipur and had undergone fellowship under Dr. Rani Bhat in 2018 at HCG Bangalore . The course proved to be a turning point in my life in the field of Gynae oncology and has helped me in realising my dream of serving my state in this field. Mere words can never express my gratitude for teaching me and enriching my knowledge from the most basic to the most advanced surgeries.
Thank you for sharing your skills and experiences . You are a role model and have taught me how to be at my best no matter how daunting a situation is. I will always remember the confidence, dedication and genuine care you showed to the juniors and to the patients.
May the good Lord be always with you.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Sujatha Sujatha

average rating is 5 out of 5

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Jenny Suares

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani is a wonderful person, which makes her a brilliant doctor. I could not have had a better doctor to have operated on me and have recommended her to quite a few people. It’s been over a year and a half since my surgery, but she is still ready to spare me time from her busy schedule to follow up on my progress. Thank you Dr. Rani for being caring and thoughtful. God bless you.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Varshini BR-roll no.123 -8th term

average rating is 5 out of 5

I was 19yrs old when I got diagnosed with the cancer.. I lost all the hopes about my life.. then there came a fairy.. with full of hopes.. positive vibes.. I still remember her charming face with confident smile assuring that nothing will happen to me.. many doctors can treat the patients but only few can walk into patient's life and live in their hearts forever.. she is one among them. if you have any gynaecological/gynaeco-oncological problems.. without having a second thought please go to her.
I'm very thankful to you ma'am and of course for your team Dr vibhavari ma'am.. Mr Manjunath who were very co-operative during my treatment.
Ma'am.. really you are my true inspiration❤

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Jennifer Lopez

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr.Rani Bhat is an excellent Gynecological Oncologist and an amazing and wonderful person.I had undergone prophylactic Laparoscopic TAH+BSO in October 2018.Dr.Rani Bhat has the patience and the ability to put you at ease and gives you the confidence and strength to get through the surgery and post operative period.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

P Kulkarni

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr.Rani Bhat treated my sister here with a surgery. She is really a great Doctor having all qualities what a best Doctor should have. All staff are also very kind and supportive. Thank you Doctor and all.🙏

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Dr Rohini Vinayak Kulkarni

average rating is 5 out of 5

Rani ma'am holds a special place in my heart as a teacher. During my tenure as a fellow in HCG hospital Bangalore, ma'am introduced me to the world of gynaecological oncology and made me fall in love with it. It is under her I had the opportunity to get exposed to state of the art gynaec cancer care including Robotics and HIPEC. I shall forever be thankful to Dr. Rani Bhat for passing on some of her finest qualities to me which include undying love and care for her patients, untiring hard work, and her passion for teaching.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Pramila Prasad

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani is someone whom I admire for her work and the way she builds confidence in patients when they are on the verge of giving up all hopes. I saw her always with full of energy and smile. She treated me and my mother and we felt that we were given special attention and care by her. It's been 2 yrs now but she is till in touch with us. Doctors like her are rare these days. We wish her with happiness, good health, abundance and strength to reach out to more people.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Nadeem Karbhari

average rating is 5 out of 5

Excellence & empathy - these two words define Dr. Rani for her patients. We consulted her for my mother's treatment (age 76) and from the treatment plan to her patient handling and eventually the surgery/treatment itself, she embodied these two qualities. Just when we were starting the treatment, a friend had remarked that not only is she good, but she is also very earnest (read NOT money-minded) and we realised, how true it was during the course of our treatment. I wish more Doctors were like her. We (my mother & I) would strongly recommend her to anyone in need of Gynec-Onco treatment.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Suresh Kumar

average rating is 5 out of 5

My wife Prabha Kumari is a patient of Dr Rani Bhat who underwent treatment for carcinoma ovary. We were in depression when we came to know about her disease. But Dr Rani Bhat convinced and consoled us. My wife underwent a HIPEC surgery of 9 hours under Dr Rani Bhat. My wife had several problems even after the surgery. But Dr Rani Bhat solved all the problems and she took so much initiative to treat my wife. She is recovered and regained the health now. Dr Rani Bhat is a fabulous personality. Her humble, simple and loving nature will give enough relief to the patients. We are so grateful and thankful to our doctor for her dedicated service to the patients, especially to my wife.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Vidhyaa K

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani Bhat is just exceptional both as a Doctor and as a human being. Professionally as a doctor she is excellent in her abilities and as a human she is just an angel, as stated in many reviews. To give five stars to her is underscoring, because she deserves more than that, though five is maximum.

During the very first meeting the welcome Dr. Rani gives is unbelievable, even though we read about it in several reviews. She makes you feel as if she knows you for ages and the intimacy she conveys, is that you are one of her sisters. After going through the medical records, she explains everything very well and she is ready to spend as much time as required. After that she advises and guides for the required scans and procedures. She explains why each of these is required before the next important step of surgery.

She is just a master of surgery and she does it with so much confidence and dexterity that the patient is at ease and the healing is rapid. Her support during convalescence is exemplary and she is ready to listen to you as long as you want to say and clarify every aspect in detail. She sits by your side on the hospital bed and that gives a feeling that she is with you. In our case the healing after the surgery took only three days thanks to Dr. Rani’s expert handling. Her guidance post surgery for the next course of therapies is very reassuring and she builds so much confidence in us to face these boldly with full conviction.

If anyone with illness of gynecological oncology is looking for a doctor, don’t ever have a doubt. Dr. Rani is the answer. This is because we were also in great dilemma after diagnosis until we met Dr. Rani.

Lastly, if anyone thinks God has been unkind when an illness like this befalls, make sure you are not right. God has created Dr. Rani to take care of you and provide the best remedy. We can conclude by just saying ‘God bless Dr. Rani.'

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Sheela Balaji

average rating is 5 out of 5

My mom Teresa Joseph was treated by Dr Rani, she is one of the best doctor. She was in remission and Dr Bhat did not give up, she personally was present for the scan to ensure she sees the tumor. She has the best bed side manners, she is kind and patient with the patient and also with their relatives. She takes time and explains the procedures to everyone in the family. She did the surgery for my mom and did thorough follow up. We are so glad my mom was under care of such great doctor. Till today we are in touch with Dr Bhat, her smile lights up the room and that itself cures half the sickness of the patient. My daughter graduated from Medical College this year and is a Doctor, I always tell her be a role model like Dr Rani Bhat. She is a gift to this humankind, thanks for saving lives.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani Bhat is the best thing that could have happened to me as a patient of hers since the onset of my illness. She has been a great source of strength both professionally & personally through my surgery & healing process. She has always been available whenever I have needed her to cope through the illness. I highly recommend using her knowledge, experience & personality for the best possible treatment both physically & emotionally. As a doctor she is extremely ethical and has the best interest of her patients at heart.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr Rani, I wanted to say a big THANKS to you for all the treatment you provided for my mum. I greatly appreciate your patience and friendliness you have at your patients.
For anyone, I strongly recommend Dr. Rani for any Gynaecology issues. My Mum received best care and very good treatment under Dr. Rani.

My Mum was going thru benign Mucinous Cystadenoma, all my family was in dilemma as we did not know any good doctor to care for my mum.

Luckily we came across Dr. Rani, she is such a nice Doctor, she gives lot of time for her patients to explain all their problems and the way Dr. Rani receives her patients is really good. Any patient would feel comfortable and confident with her friendliness.T he great thing was my mum never had any communication problem with Dr Rani :).
My Mum went thru very smooth surgery under Dr. Rani. I felt something unique here, here things does not work the way like how it happens with other doctors. If you are waiting on a report (biopsy report or blood work report), the Dr. Rani calls you directly and she would explain you the results instead of any assistant would call us.
And before she would give you any treatment she would explain you everything why, what..etc. I never have seen a doctor who would explain all these things to a patient. My Mum is with good health now and she goes to Dr. Rani for regular check up’s. Thanks to you Rani for all the treatment you provided.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

I absolutely LOVE Dr.Rani! She’s such a gem of a person and is someone I’ll look up for the rest of my life! I’m really fortunate to have encountered someone as speacial as her. My grandmother was diagnosed with an endometrial carcinoma Stage 1B and I wanted to give her the best treatment and after having carefully looked through all options, I was sure that I wanted her to be treated under Dr.Rani Bhat because she’d recieved such amazing, positive reviews that it lifted my spirits already and reassured me of the fact that my grandmother is in safe hands. And Dr.Rani lived up to beyond our expectations….Her calm demeanour, elegance, experience, compassion and patience are qualities you’d probably never find in any doctor who’s as busy as her!

Despite being super busy and having tons of responsibilities, she ALWAYS ensures that her patients and their family are treated with care and compassion and given a detailed overview and explanation of the diagnosis and available options for treatment. I’m extremely grateful to her for everything she’s done!
I can’t reiterate how much I ADORE Dr.Rani!! Gosh, she’s really one in a zillion!
(If you’re reading this Dr.Rani, I just want you to know that you’ve been such a positive influence and inspiration….. I’ve been meaning to tell you this for so long but just didn’t find the right occasion….You’re one of those few people who walk into people’s lives and live in their hearts for a lifetime! Thank you so much for everything!)
I wish Dr.Rani all the success, love and happiness in the world! Bless you!!
Lots of love!!

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Rani Ma’am came has a messenger of God in my life. She removed fibroids weighing more than 600gms from my body by the use of Robotic Surgery. I have no words to express the pre and post operative care that ma’am and her team rendered to me. I flew down from Delhi to HCG Bangalore and after getting operated by Rani ma’am, I think it was the wisest decision taken by me to get treated by Rani ma’am and her team.
Rani ma’am you and your team is an asset to our society today. I wish you all the success in life. India needs many more like you, ma’am. May god bless you always.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

“There comes the angel in our life’s Dr Rani who saved my life rather than my mother. Feb 14 2014 was the day our entire family shattered shocked my mom was diagnosed with ovarian tumor. we initially consulted Mysore specialist and they told nothing serious they will just remove tumor. After operation they told us its quite spread and bad. We felt something not good here and some how we came across our angel Dr Rani. She explained each and everything and what needs to be done further. My mom was scared hearing that the operation would take very long but it was our angel who promised my mom the

operation will be a success. As per her words operation went successful and My mom is doing fantastic now. Seriously she is an angel sent by God for us. Her charm, magnificent persona will make any person lively again. I truly suggest for all gynecological issues please go to her. Thanks doctor you have not only given life to my mother, you have given my life back too.”

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


Dear Dr.Rani Bhat Madam:
You had been very helpful to me. Whenever we call you, you never felt that we are disturbing you. Before the operation I was very scared but you told don`t worry every thing will be all right. And you told that after the operation your report would be positive. Doctor you are a God`s gift. We have come across many doctors but you are the only Doctor I like.
When I was suffering from great pain in my stomach, I thought that was a small pain. But on 13th Feb 2014 I went to one of the gynecologists, she told it was cancer. I was really shocked.

The small steps can become huge steps. My entire family was tensed. After we came to you on 18th Feb 2014, you explained that each & every thing like a mother. It could be cure. Pray to God. Think positively. Every thing is possible.

As per PET Scan report Ovary cancer, but after the Biopsy test only can be know whether cancer or not. You told me as per my knowledge 99% it was not a cancer. That words really I felt Dr. Rani Bhat is not only a Doctor she is an angle for me. When I was going to operation theater also you were with me and gave me a lot of positive support. I never forget that time, I decided that I should not have any fear because Doctor Rani Bhat is there & there was nothing to worry about it.
Operation went successfully on 26th Feb 2014. Dr. Rani Bhat madam told we have not removed that Ovary but we remove the tumor only. We will see the Biopsy report may be good report will come for you. As per Dr. Rani Bhat madam words, I got good report of biopsy test, as there is no cancer. Now I am very happy with good health.
I believe in God. God has given power to Dr.Rani Bhat Madam to do all the successful operations will save all the patients.You are a really gods gift to save patients in this world.I would like to say a big thanks to you madam.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr Rani is one of the outstanding doctor I have ever seen in terms of diagnosis and treatment, and she is a excellent surgeon. She takes care of patients very well and she explains every minute things to her patients very patiently. She is kind hearted and good human being.
She has a wonderful team Dr Kavita, Dr Vibhavari and Mr Manjunath, they are very helpful and cooperative. Thanks to everyone.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Thanks to Dr Rani Bhat for treating my mother with at most attention and care. She conveys the information with diligence and makes patient aware of the treatment and it's recovery rate. We are very grateful for your services. Thanks once again!!!

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

I'm 24 years old girl who under went 2 surgery,for me 2nd time was very hard.But 1 thing never changed was Dr.rani's support n she will treat her patient like her family member. She is the best doctor that I have ever seen. Her energy her down to earth nature and always smiling face will give you strength to fight with whatever Ur suffering.she is just perfect. When u see her for the 1st time at that moment only u will get confidence that the ur disease will be cured. In 1 sentence to say about her is "BEST AT ITS BEST"

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani Bhat is just exceptional both as a Doctor and as a human being. Professionally as a doctor she is excellent in her abilities and as a human she is just an angel, as stated in many reviews. To give five stars to her is underscoring, because she deserves more than that, though five is maximum.

During the very first meeting the welcome Dr. Rani gives is unbelievable, even though we read about it in several reviews. She makes you feel as if she knows you for ages and the intimacy she conveys, is that you are one of her sisters. After going through the medical records, she

explains everything very well and she is ready to spend as much time as required. After that she advises and guides for the required scans and procedures. She explains why each of these is required before the next important step of surgery.

She is just a master of surgery and she does it with so much confidence and dexterity that the patient is at ease and the healing is rapid. Her support during convalescence is exemplary and she is ready to listen to you as long as you want to say and clarify every aspect in detail. She sits by your side on the hospital bed and that gives a feeling that she is with you. In our case the healing after the surgery took only three days thanks to Dr. Rani’s expert handling. Her guidance post surgery for the next course of therapies is very reassuring and she builds so much confidence in us to face these boldly with full conviction.

If anyone with illness of gynecological oncology is looking for a doctor, don’t ever have a doubt. Dr. Rani is the answer. This is because we were also in great dilemma after diagnosis until we met Dr. Rani.

Lastly, if anyone thinks God has been unkind when an illness like this befalls, make sure you are not right. God has created Dr. Rani to take care of you and provide the best remedy. We can conclude by just saying ‘God bless Dr. Rani.'

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Rani Bhat Madam is very kind person and helpful to the patients. She understands the situation of the patients very well and gives treatment accordingly. Madam's team members Dr. Kavitha and Dr. Vibhavari are also very helpful to me and they responded very quickly.
Madam's personal secretary Mr. Manjunath is also good person who understands and helps in getting better treatment with your budget. He is very supportive.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Would ever remain grateful to Dr. Rani Bhat for operating me so well with my complex fibroids surgery.She came as a boon for me during my difficult times.She is kind- hearted,calm, has patience and is all-ears to the doubts and worries.I knew I was in safe hands and the motherly care she showered on me from the pre-surgery times to follow-ups,was blissfull.Although having a major surgery I was able to recover fast.She was always available,every time during the follow-ups.Although being a busy doctor she is always available for any queries.
Would highly recommend Dr. Rani Bhat.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


Glory to God that I met Dr.Rani Akhil Bhat at the right time.
During my regular health check up, got to know that I had a ovarian cyst on my left ovary, when I approached my general Gynic at JayanAgar , he advised me to repeat the scan at his centre and the report said, the cyst wall showing papillary projection ? Doctor directly came to a conclusion and immediately said he will remove both ovary along with my uterus? I was shattered hearing that and I had sleepless nights, one of our friend advised us to approach Gynic oncology and take second opinion, God showed the way to find right Gynic

oncology, we saw Dr.Rani Bhatt name popped up on google as a best Gynic oncology, Obstetrics , Gynaecological Robotic Surgeon, Cytoreductive Surgery, HIPEC for Ovarian Cancers, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery in the management of Uterine Cancer and Cervical Cancers.
It was 10pm in night when I checked her details on website , I found her Secretary number on the website and called , I got immediate response and the appointment for the next day.
I usually never wrote any feedback on website because I never believed or felt there is a need or importance to write but I am forced by myself and voluntarily asked doctor’s assistant Manjunath to send me a link to write a feedback because there are and will be so many women who would be sailing in same boat as I was and it would be helpful to such people considering the fact of how hospitals and doctors scare people these days for money.
I am 37 years with two small kids both were normal delivery, I was so worried about what previous doctor advised.
When I met this doctor for the first time, I felt that I was in safe hands by God’s grace and I got the confidence. She spent about an one hour time in understanding my history by asking numerous questions and made a note of the same to understand my case better.
“ My “ Dr. Rani Bhat advised me to do MRI scan, post the scan she explained about laparoscopic surgery process and the need for the same in detail, she was so clear in her communication and explained things in detail about surgery and also gave us options to choose what’s best with complete explanation of it’s advantages and disadvantages.
I have no words to describe the passion and love “ MY” doctor 👩‍⚕️ Dr. Rani Akhil Bhatt has for her patients, her endless dedication to her patients and her work is speechless. she has a god gifted hands, for a second I felt What a doctor I met in my life, I have only seen such doctors in movies and not in real life, she feels she is there only for her patients.
On the Day of the surgery before going to OT I was nervous, before the surgery outside the OT room my doctor Rani Bhat spoke to me for more than 30 minutes held my hands preparing me and touched me like a mother I felt so good, I don’t think any doctors would do that before the process could start. My laparoscopic surgery was successful without any complications and she confirmed that it was a benign cyst, and there was no neeed for her to touch any of the other organs although the operation was L6, it turned out to be minor laparoscopic surgery she tried and wished for the best to ensure it is less complicated and the cost of my surgery had come down to half the quoted price ( this itself shows that, for her treatment is important than money)
God is really using her for broken people Post the surgery she visited me in the ward spent quality time held my hands and made me feel comfortable and also messaged me to enquire if all is well with me.
I am also great full to her Secretary Mr. Manjunath who gave good service from the day one to the last day of discharge, our work at hospital became lot easier with his guidance.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Thoroughly professional with mother’s care excellent doctor with good managerial skills They have a very good team with personal care.may god bless her with loads of knowledge,skill,strength & luck
Best wishes to Dr Rani & team
Bharathi Suresh

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr Rani Bhat, is a well experienced doctor who is not just extremely good with her work, but also very humane. I am really thankful to Dr Rani Bhat, Dr Vibhavari, Mr Manjunath and all others in the team who were very cooperative and played important role in the entire treatment process.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


Dr Rani is an excellent Oncologist gynecologist surgeon. Her deep knowledge of subject along with her experience is a boon for the patients. She ensures that all the due diligence is done to nail down the problem and explains the course of treatment required to the patient and family. She is such an angelic figure , always concerned for her patients she always tries to help her patients in each way she can. I was touched when she personally called me in night after discharge to ask about health of my mom and instructed me about one of the precautions to be taken post surgery.

I would also like to mention that her team is also very efficient. Dr Vibhavari is very cooperative with patients and she makes sure that the whole procedure goes smoothly.
Dr Rani’s assistant Mr Manjunath is very supportive and helps the family in finishing the formalities for the surgeries like admission and discharge are done hassle free and during hospitalization patient and family are not bothered with any kind of un necessary issues, also takes care that the patient is not over charged.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

I have had a very good experience with Dr Rani Bhat and her course of treatment. She is an excellent doctor. As soon as I met her I felt I have got my mother to the safest place with the best Doctor. She takes the right decisions and has a lot of patience. She reviews the reports with so much calm and ease that it makes us comfortable even though we have so much anxiety. I cannot thank her enough for being such an amazing doctor.

She also has a wonderful team. I would also like to thank Dr Vibhawari. She has been very caring and ensures to follow up with the patients condition post surgery. I would also like to thank Manjunath for the effortless billing experience.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr Rani Bhat is very experienced, friendly and frank, and would make you feel at ease. Analysis is so perfect for the issue. Need not to mention she is specialist in handling issues related gynecology and oncology. The way she speaks with patient is always with a charming smile, that itself treats half of our issues, fills great positive energy. She is gem in her profession.

I highly recommend going to Rani Bhat!!!. Wonderful person with great attitude.

Dr Rani Bhat is very experienced, friendly and frank, and would make you feel at ease. Analysis is so perfect for the issue. Need not to mention she is specialist in handling issues related gynecology and oncology. The way she speaks with patient is always with a charming smile, that itself treats half of our issues, fills great positive energy. She is gem in her profession.

I highly recommend going to Rani Bhat!!!. Wonderful person with great attitude.

Dr Rani Bhat is very experienced, friendly and frank, and would make you feel at ease. Analysis is so perfect for the issue. Need not to mention she is specialist in handling issues related gynecology and oncology. The way she speaks with patient is always with a charming smile, that itself treats half of our issues, fills great positive energy. She is gem in her profession.

I highly recommend going to Rani Bhat!!!. Wonderful person with great attitude.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


A heartfelt note to the Angel I met, Dr. Rani Bhat!! Mam, thank you for all your care. You have that healing touch, simplicity, gentle care and that immense strength to fill the confidence in people. It would have been a tough road for me without you to face this hurdle. You left no stone unturned to rule out the cancer diagnosis, you explained the diagnosis and treatment options so well that there was no room for confusion. In a matter of 12 days, diagnosis of cancer and its surgery was completed. It was all timely. Ladies - just thought of posting this to share my experience which may help you if you are diagnosed with any reproductive cancers. She is one stop solution for the complete care.

Also her team is very equipped. Her personal assistant, Mr. Manjunath took care of us from day 1 till the discharge. He is very cooperative and very approachable. Dr. Vibha is also very kind and gives clear instructions. Binson in ICU took care of me really well. Dr. Rani mam, again, I cant thank you enough. You proved that doctors like you still exist to provide the utmost service and thinks from patient prospective. Hats off🙏😊

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Consistent 5 star reviews on google says it all, but I would like to add our experience as well. Dr. rani bhat is the best doctor and very caring. my grand mother has ca in uterus and cervix and along with that its a case of Bell's palsy,but she handled both very well and planned for surgery........ after sugery ma grand ma is all fine now ...THANK YOU SO MUCH MA'AM especially on behalf of my brother Mohan Chandra and one more special thanks to Manjunath (dr rani bhat ma'am secretary) who guided us well.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. RaniBhat and her team is done wonderful work with my mother treatment and Mr.Manjunath is very good in organizing time and cooperating with management
Thank you very much
Sukanya Ramakrishna

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

One of the Best gynec-Onco in Bangalore .
My wife had a Molar pregnancy .Our previous doctor suggested chemotherapy right from the start. We were scared to death. I visited Dr Rani Bhat for second opinion . This was the best thing i have done . she Guided us to another Gynic for D&C, Now my wife is fine without any Chemotherapy. Dr Rani Bhat cares for here patients like her family. Unlike other doctors she is available on phone/wattsup. She is in constant touch with us when my wife is operated . Special Thanks to Manjunath , her assistant

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


Dr. Rani Bhat can be described with as many positive adjectives that I can think of. She is hands down one of the best Doctors in her area of medicine out there in the city of Bangalore. Giving her patients confidence comes so naturally to her. Understanding the needs of her patients and giving them the best possible treatment is just one of her many qualities. She would never go overboard and complicate her treatment. Providing just enough to do the trick is her blessed quality.

Doctors like her are in my view a true gift of God to Humanity. Thanks to Dr Bhat, my mom

has had a successful and relatively pain free surgery. We are forever indebted to Dr. Bhat and may God shower her with abundant blessings.
A special mention to her Secretary Mr. Manjunath who made sure our time and experience at the Hopital was seamless .

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

I was suffering from carcinoma of the endometrium and Dr. Rani Akhil Bhat performed a hysterectomy in July 2018. Her care, concern and personal attention made an immense difference in my fast recovery. Her secretary Mr. Manjunath was there to guide us about the hospital protocol and her team members Dr. Vibhawari, Dr. Mona and Dr. Ajeet explained the procedures and took care of all the routine things. I never felt the difficulties of hospital stay. Dr. Rani Bhat's unsullied compassion and humane approach has instilled in me a boundless positive energy for the journey ahead in my life.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

There are doctors and there are doctors and there's Dr Rani Bhat. She is the most wonderful, caring, kind doctor ever. A super specialist - you know you're in good hands within moments of talking to her. Her confidence and positivity shines through. She's patient and calm and takes the trouble to answer all your questions. Her professionalism coupled with the right bedside manner is a rare combination in today's world.
She has a great team in Dr Vibhawari with her calm & patient demeanour.
Special mention to Manjunath who helped in all the admin work, making the process seamless.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


I was looking for a second opinion as the histopathology report read carcinoma in the polyp. My search pointed me to Dr.Rani Bhat and when I started reading about her, saw a lot of positive reviews about her. What stood out the most in the reviews was, her patience and her calm endeavor in alleviating her patients concerns. Without further ado I called on the number available. My call was attended by Mr.Manjunath, Dr.Rani Bhat's secretary. He was very helpful in setting up an appointment for the very next day. It so happened that the appointment had to be postponed. On requesting Mr.Manjunath, he did not get perturbed.

Instead in a calm manner he told that 'we should also look at patients comfort and concern' and helped in setting up a new appointment in consultation with the doctor. So far the experience was very good. Then came the time to meet the doctor. This experience was even better. The way she spoke to us to understand the problem at hand was very soothing. She explained about the condition in a way that a layman can easily understand. She was kind enough to explain the options available as treatment. We spent an hour throwing questions at her one after the other. She answered all our questions in a calm and cool manner which is what is expected when we are dealing with a condition as severe as cancer. Thank you Dr.Rani Bhat and Mr.Manjunath for this soothing experience.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani Akhil Bhat is the wonderful, very kind Hearted and Good human being. Her secretary Mr. Manjunath is also cooperative person.
My elder sister is patient with CA in Ovary. Her treatment style is good. One major operation was done successfully in her hospital. We satisfied with her treatment.
We are very much thankful.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani is a gem of a person besides being great at her work!! She's been always available when we need and advising best of treatment for my mother. Is certainly recommend you to review your case with her for an opinion.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


We express our sincere thanks to Dr Rani Bhat who gave us a new life .
My wife was diagnosed with stage 4 endometriosis 4 years back .
We were loosing our confidence of getting back quality life since all doctors whom we met in the past were not confident of doing such complex surgery without damaging other organs. Though our case was not related to oncology, we were searching for the best gynec surgeon. Our search for the best hand ended with Dr Rani bhat and within 30 days , my wife had a successful surgery and back to quality life.

The very personal caring consultation, spending enough time understanding our concerns, fears, questions and answering with clarity and giving confidence and hope are the trademarks of Dr Rani Bhat.
Dr Rani Bhat studied our complex case well, organised team of doctors, guided us every step on daily basis including the personal comfort and prayers for us.
We were updated on every single step --pre hospitalization, during surgery and post surgery and used to keep in touch on daily basis while we were back home . Dr Rani Bhat was always available for addressing all concerns and gave us the real experience of a DOCTOR.
We salute the passion, caring attitude, comfort level and valuable time spent for us in our tough times
May GOD bless Dr Rani Bhat to save lives
Thank you so much for being part of our life.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani bhat, was an angel in disguise to me, apart from being a staunch surgeon she has always been wholeheartedly supportive of your condition, providing the clear-cut and much needed guidance. A mixture of a confident and relentless medic, you would be in safe hands under her supervision. She's probably the most recommended oncologist regardless of anything, through her experience and 100% guaranteed success. Through darkness and fear nearing death, she guided me through it all, and manifested a new hope of light in life.
To quote her exact words, " positivity rises from negative endings".

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Excellent treatment ,so nice doctor , Rani bhat madem team helps so much inmy mother treatment , especially Manjunath sir so thankful to him

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


I had met her for a second opinion to my problem. Right from taking appointment through her secratery Mr. Manjunath till the actual visit, the whole thing was well planned. She was patient and understood my problem well. She explained everything in detail and in simple language. I am thankfull to her.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

First we came to know about myhealth problem from our family doctor Dr.Eshwar Bhat. And when we searched for the best doctor for the problem, we found Dr.Rani Bhat is one among the best doctors. We are very happy and satisfied with the way she has treated me. She connects with the patient and make sure the patient is doing good and made things easy for us.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

I whole heartedly thank doctor Dr. Rani Bhat and her team at HCG Hospital to successfully perform my mom's surgery, she is very great human being, Soft spoken with healthy attitude treated my mom and us with so much respect and understanding that you know you're in the right hands from the get go till you get discharged.
Thank you so much to all doctors and Nurses were extremely caring and supportive. Cleanliness, food and overall staff support was also excellent.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr Bhat is treating my MIL. Dr Bhat has a unique ability to connect with the patients. Have seldom seen such a boisterous doctor. Her patients love her for her nature, direct and clear communication on treaemt and giving the faith to go on

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


Experienced Hcg Hospital for my mom's surgery. They were professional and pleasant through and through, she was taken very good care. Special mention Dr.Rani Bhat, took atmost care. The doctors and Nurses were extremely caring and supportive. Cleanliness, food and overall staff support was also excellent.

Dr.Rani Bhat spoke to and treated my mom and us with so much respect and understanding that you know you're in the right hands from the get go till you get discharged. Special call out to the medical social worker - Mr.manjunath

While no one wants to be in a hospital, Hcg made it as comfortable a process and stay as they could've done. A big thank you to the Dr.Rani Bhat and to Hcg for taking care of my mom.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Wonderful person with a great attitude. You feel welcomed and safe in her hands

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

A heartfelt gratitude to Dr.Rani Bhat and the entire team, who have helped my mother with a new lease of life. At 66 my mother is a very strong and positive lady, however with the proper guidance and treatment my mother is able walk towards recovery. Highly appreciate the follow up and constant enquiry during the post-op period along with the patience of the Doctor to listen and educate the patient and their family for all our queries. Dear Doctor, thank you once again.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

A heartfelt gratitude to Dr.Rani Bhat and the entire team, who have helped my mother with a new lease of life. At 66 my mother is a very strong and positive lady, however with the proper guidance and treatment my mother is able walk towards recovery. Highly appreciate the follow up and constant enquiry during the post-op period along with the patience of the Doctor to listen and educate the patient and their family for all our queries. Dear Doctor, thank you once again.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Not only a great Doctor, but a great human being also

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

This review is about treatment of my mother (65 years old, diagnosed of cancer) by Dr.Rani Bhat - we are grateful to doctor and her team for successfully guiding us through this difficult time.
My mother was diagnosed of cancer couple of months back. I was recommended by a friend and also by another family member to consult Dr.Rani Bhat at HCG. Also her profile here and at HCG website helped to make the decision to consult her.

During consultation she analysed the reports and suggested laparoscopic surgery(robotic) for my mother. Her deep knowledge and rich experience in this field was pretty evident in the way she explained to us about the cancer and about the surgery required for the same, and later it was a fairly easy decision for us to make to undergo treatment there.
The surgery was a major one that took more than 4 hours - during the surgery we were regularly updated on the progress. A day after surgery she was moved from ICU to the ward, where she stayed for another three days before getting discharged.
As the cancer was at first stage(moderate), post surgery my mother was recommended three sessions of brief radiation therapy, each was for about 10 mins. It’s been now close to two months since the surgery and my mother has recovered quite well.
We’re happy with the overall process and precautions taken during the treatment. Doctor’s visits before and after surgery kept us very positive, more importantly to my mother who felt confident each time she had a discussion with the doctor. Again thanks to the doctor and her team for guiding us through this difficult time

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


The below review is on behalf of my mother K Sathiabama - 77 years.
Here I would like to give my heartfelt thanks for Dr.Rani Bhat who is a goddess for me and my family. When my mother K Sathiabama, 77 years was diagnosed with Uterus cancer, we are all shattered in the family and in a deep stage of shock. I was referred to Dr.Rani Bhat by my company doctor. My mother was in chennai and I have just gone to meet her without appointment but with the xerox copy of the test results done in chennai.

When explained the reason to her secretary, I was called in and she had explained each and every thing about my mother’s condition.
I was asked to bring my mother and she even advised to carry out the PET Scan and other tests.
After meeting her, I was relieved and felt that I have come to the right place.
My mother reached Bangalore and met Dr.Rani, she had explained to my mother and treated with kindness, concern and consideration.
After hearing her out , my mother has agreed to undergo the surgery with full confidence.
And the final day arrived ( i.e the Surgery day) 3rd June 2019 , we all were still nerves, Dr.Rani had done Robotic assisted surgery and she was giving the progress throughout the surgery about the status from the Operation theatre.
The surgery took 3.5 hrs. After the surgery she came out and explained us the whole process and assured that all went well.
My mother is able to walk on the next day and was discharged on the 4th day from the hospital.
At 77 years of age my mother was able to do the normal routine after 4 days of surgery with out any pain.
I am very grateful to Dr. Rani, you will always remain an angel and eternal blessing from God to our family.
Keep up the good work and I admire your smiling and kindness toward the patients.
If any of you suffer from any gynaecological/oncology related gynaecological problems then I would highly recommend you visit Dr. Rani.
Thank You and God Bless you Dr.Rani.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5


I write on behalf of a dear relative who was treated by Dr Rani Bhat, a fortnight ago. It seems odd to call this experienced Doctor an ‘angel’ but that’s the only word which comes to mind when you think of her. Our very first appointment was like a godsend opportunity for getting better, we just knew that we had come to the right person and place. We had previously been anxious and worried on the course of treatment and Dr Rani allayed all fears, built our confidence and left us in good cheer. Her concern and practical approach to surgery, the likely outcome and future course of treatment, explained pragmatically, left us assured that we were in the right hands.

The surgery carried out on September 1, went as planned. Her calm attitude and caring nature saw us through this traumatic day with peace of mind. She kept us informed through out the intervention. Post operative care saw her attending personally to the patient, spending time clearing our numerous doubts patiently, so comforting in the recovery process. We can only keep blessing her with more skills, wishing her success in all her professional endeavours and personal commitments. HCG has a rare gem in her!

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

She is the best doctor in Bangalore

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Just amazing.........

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

She is a very good doctor. Soft spoken with healthy attitude. Dr. Rani Bhatt and her whole team with Dr. Mona and Dr. Ajeeth were very helpful and kind to us.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

average rating is 5 out of 5

Nice cure worried about people

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Amar Gopinath

average rating is 5 out of 5

I was looking for a second opinion as the histopathology report read carcinoma in the polyp. My search pointed me to Dr.Rani Bhat and when I started reading about her, I saw a lot of positive reviews about her. What stood out the most in the reviews was, her patience and her calm endeavor in alleviating her patient’s concerns. Without further ado, I called on the number available. My call was attended by Mr.Manjunath, Dr.Rani Bhat’s secretary. He was very helpful in setting up an appointment for the very next day. It so happened that the appointment had to be postponed. On requesting Mr.Manjunath, he did not get perturbed. Instead in a calm manner, he told that ‘we should also look at patients comfort and concern’ and helped in setting up a new appointment in consultation with the doctor. So far the experience was very good. Then came the time to meet the doctor. This experience was even better. The way she spoke to us to understand the problem at hand was very soothing. She explained about the condition in a way that a layman can easily understand. She was kind enough to explain the options available as a treatment. We spent an hour throwing questions at her one after the other. She answered all our questions in a calm and cool manner which is what is expected when we are dealing with a condition as severe as cancer. Thank you, Dr.Rani Bhat and Mr.Manjunath for this soothing experience.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Jayati Chatterjee

average rating is 5 out of 5

My experience with Dr. Rani Bhat has been very good. She filled me with hope and positivity right from my first consultation with her. Dr. Rani mapped out the entire course of the proposed treatment during our first meeting, including the possible downside risks, and that helped me in getting a clear picture of what the treatment would entail. She addressed all my concerns with patience and compassion. Both pre and post-op care by Dr. Rani and her team during my entire hospitalisation at HCG was of high quality and helped me in recovering fast. I am truly grateful that I met Dr. Rani during a very difficult period of my life and underwent this complicated surgery under her care.

Bangalore

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Adithi

average rating is 5 out of 5

During June 2019, met Rani Bhat as had some reports which pointed towards probability of cancer. Till that point, all sorts of thoughts were running on my mind and I was just looking for a good doctor whom I can trust. I’m happy I got her reference from a friend and she seemed just the right person. It was 3rd stage ovarian and her communication to me, family and friends was so clear, logical and her words had warmth which is rare in many of the doctor’s today. A special highlight is her assurance and the way she took care of me a day before surgery, she spent around 45 mins with me and ensured that I was her only priority the next day and she would do her very best. That means so much and I’m grateful for those gestures. Thank you and lots of love your way…

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Happy Feet

average rating is 5 out of 5

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rani Bhat. Falling ill to me meant only visiting doctor’s clinic in a year may be for a cold/fever nothing more than that and never experienced hospitalization. One fine evening I end up getting hospitalized for a gynaec condition and after further investigation I was diagnosed with Ovarian tumor and underwent laparotomy and that doesn’t end there. There was more waiting for me and I finally ended up meeting Dr. Rani Bhat in a topsy turvy state for my second surgery. I am amazed at the excellent care and humanity that she offered to me from our first meeting, before, during and post my laparoscopic surgery for Ovarian Stage 1A diagnosis. She treated me with kindness, concern and consideration during my hospitalization. She visited me when I got admitted for the surgery and explained the entire procedure in detail with the pros and cons, patiently clarifying all my doubts no matter how silly or complicated they were and continues addressing my concerns and worries till date. If I am recovered well enough to write this testimony after undergoing 2 surgeries in a month then the credit goes to God for His Goodness, mercy and healing and Dr. Rani’s consistent outstanding treatment, empathy, spiritual guidance, motivation and vision for a promising beautiful future. I am completely healed and very grateful to God and Dr. Rani you will always remain an angel and eternal blessing from God to me. If any of you suffer from any gynaecological/oncology related gynaecological problems then I would highly recommend you visit Dr. Rani. The first doctor that I have ever had who concentrates on wellness of the body, mind and soul of the patient under her care, the first doctor always on her toes to go out of her way for her patients. She’s always available over phone calls and immediate response to SMS as well at any hour. I already feel wonderful about my recovery though it’s been just 10days.On the day of my discharge she stands at my room door ready to greet me with a broad smile, flower bouquet and a box of jujubes and I only managed to smile holding back my tears of joy. Thank You and God Bless you Dr.Rani.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Jayanthi Ashok

average rating is 5 out of 5

Quick journey towards hope and health…

With crossed fingers we were heading towards the hospital to get the reports of my mom. Unfortunately, things were not favoring us and my mother was diagnosed with endometrial uterine carcinoma. That was when we were directed to Dr. Rani Bhat. We had totally lost hopes that mom could be completely cured before meeting her. The day came when we actually met her. There was some vibrant energy that surrounded us after speaking to her and she gave full confidence that my mom can be completely cured. It was like we regained half of our lives back. Surgery went on well with Doctor’s healing hand. There are no words to thank her for bringing our lives to normal yet being humble. She took very good care of my mom pre and post surgery. She explained the surgery in detail to my mom and us and checked on her as often as she could. She took personal care of my mother. Today if I’m able to write this blog with tears of joy, all the credits to the Doctor. She is the best onco gynecologist I would recommend.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Sandya Sheri

average rating is 5 out of 5

My Mother’s annual health check-up revealed few ovarian cysts looking like cancer .We went through state of shock and dismay. Immediately we searched the internet for a gynaecologic oncologists in Bangalore and we are lucky that we found Dr. Rani Bhat. We booked an appointment with her with lots of apprehensions and fears about our mother’s condition. The moment we entered into her room, she welcomed us with her trademark smile and introduced herself. She has gone through my mother’s CT scan reports and explained us everything clearly. She almost confirmed that it’s a stage 3 ovarian cancer but suggested few more scan. That day, We came out of the room with a confidence that my mother will be in safe hands and she will get best possible treatment for her cancer.

After biopsy and PET-CT scan it was fully confirmed that it was Stage 3 ovarian cancer, Dr. Rani referred us to a medical oncologist for chemo therapy and said she would operate to take out all the cancer in the body (it was spread to ovaries, fallopian tubes and other parts in peritoneum).

Before the surgery she clearly explained the procedure to my mother and tried her best to keep my mom positive about the outcome. She made sure everybody in the family is well aware of the surgery procedure and comfortable with it. Thanks to Dr. Rani’s pleasant smile and little pep talks, my mother was always in good spirits before the surgery. It was 8 hours surgery and she gave us regular updates from the operation theatre. Surgery was successful, as all the visible cancer in the body had been removed.

Even after the surgery, She took great care of her. My mom was totally blown away by her care and love.

The day my mother was discharged from the hospital, she called in the late night to check whether we reached home safely. We were touched by her sweet gesture that day. She was always just a phone call away. She used to answer all our questions in the phone very patiently.

My mother has so much praise for her, she keeps thanking Dr.Rani every day for the care and love shown by her. Along the treacherous journey through cancer, Dr.Rani was with us at every step of that journey and we couldn’t thank her enough for that.

Thank you very much Dr Rani, you are a rare combination of a thorough professional, and caring and passionate individual.

I wish everybody good health, but in case of a stroke of a bad luck, I wish they get treated by a doctor like Dr.Rani Bhat.

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Prakashamma

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani is my true Guardian Angel for over 2 years now. I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer, and Dr. Rani was my surgeon. I thank God I had her as my doctor she’s really amazing, kind, and professional. She performed surgery on me and everything went extremely well. There are no words to describe her demeanor with her patients. There is no one who measures up to her professionalism, or to the care and comfort she offers to her patients. She is what a doctor should be! “Highly recommend her”

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Ms. Anitha

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dr. Rani is my true Guardian Angel for over 2 years now. I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer, and Dr. Rani was my surgeon. I thank God I had her as my doctor she’s really amazing, kind, and professional. She performed surgery on me and everything went extremely well. There are no words to describe her demeanor with her patients. There is no one who measures up to her professionalism, or to the care and comfort she offers to her patients. She is what a doctor should be! “Highly recommend her”

Cool%20Girl_edited.jpg

Sneh Prabha Gupta

average rating is 5 out of 5

I am very thankful to Dr. Rani Bhat for giving me the courage to undergo major surgery at my age. I was diagnosed with very big fibroids and a cyst in my ovary. There was a probability of it being cancerous also. I was very scared. I visited many doctors. Then my daughter found Dr. Rani on the Internet and advised me to see her. When I went to see Dr. Rani, she spoke to my husband and me for almost an hour and answered all our questions. I felt at ease and most of my anxiety vanished after seeing her. She is a very kind and warm person. She did my surgery and it went off very well. After my discharge from the hospital she called me up for a follow up. I was so surprised as I have never come across a doctor who calls up their patients to check on them. She treats her patients like family. She is always happy to answer any queries I have big or small. Last but not the least my 8 yr old grandson is a big fan of her. He personally went to meet the doctor to thank her.