Patient Testimonials

Picture 1.png

Dr. Rani Bhat is the best thing that could have happened to me as a patient of hers since the onset of my illness. She has been a great source of strength both professionally & personally through my surgery & healing process. She has always been available whenever I have needed her to cope through the illness. I highly recommend using her knowledge, experience & personality for the best possible treatment both physically & emotionally. As a doctor she is extremely ethical and has the best interest of her patients at heart.

Dr Rani, I wanted to say a big THANKS to you for all the treatment you provided for my mum. I greatly appreciate your patience and friendliness you have at your patients.
For anyone, I strongly recommend Dr. Rani for any Gynaecology issues. My Mum received best care and very good treatment under Dr. Rani.

My Mum was going thru benign Mucinous Cystadenoma, all my family was in dilemma as we did not know any good doctor to care for my mum.

Luckily we came across Dr. Rani, she is such a nice Doctor, she gives lot of time for her patients to explain all their problems and the way Dr. Rani receives her patients is really good. Any patient would feel comfortable and confident with her friendliness.T he great thing was my mum never had any communication problem with Dr Rani :).
My Mum went thru very smooth surgery under Dr. Rani. I felt something unique here, here things does not work the way like how it happens with other doctors. If you are waiting on a report (biopsy report or blood work report), the Dr. Rani calls you directly and she would explain you the results instead of any assistant would call us.
And before she would give you any treatment she would explain you everything why, what..etc. I never have seen a doctor who would explain all these things to a patient. My Mum is with good health now and she goes to Dr. Rani for regular check up’s. Thanks to you Rani for all the treatment you provided.

I absolutely LOVE Dr.Rani! She’s such a gem of a person and is someone I’ll look up for the rest of my life! I’m really fortunate to have encountered someone as speacial as her. My grandmother was diagnosed with an endometrial carcinoma Stage 1B and I wanted to give her the best treatment and after having carefully looked through all options, I was sure that I wanted her to be treated under Dr.Rani Bhat because she’d recieved such amazing, positive reviews that it lifted my spirits already and reassured me of the fact that my grandmother is in safe hands. And Dr.Rani lived up to beyond our expectations….Her calm demeanour, elegance, experience, compassion and patience are qualities you’d probably never find in any doctor who’s as busy as her!

 Despite being super busy and having tons of responsibilities, she ALWAYS ensures that her patients and their family are treated with care and compassion and given a detailed overview and explanation of the diagnosis and available options for treatment. I’m extremely grateful to her for everything she’s done!
I can’t reiterate how much I ADORE Dr.Rani!! Gosh, she’s really one in a zillion!
(If you’re reading this Dr.Rani, I just want you to know that you’ve been such a positive influence and inspiration….. I’ve been meaning to tell you this for so long but just didn’t find the right occasion….You’re one of those few people who walk into people’s lives and live in their hearts for a lifetime! Thank you so much for everything!)
I wish Dr.Rani all the success, love and happiness in the world! Bless you!!
Lots of love!!

Rani Ma’am came has a messenger of God in my life. She removed fibroids weighing more than 600gms from my body by the use of Robotic Surgery. I have no words to express the pre and post operative care that ma’am and her team rendered to me. I flew down from Delhi to HCG Bangalore and after getting operated by Rani ma’am, I think it was the wisest decision taken by me to get treated by Rani ma’am and her team.
Rani ma’am you and your team is an asset to our society today. I wish you all the success in life. India needs many more like you, ma’am. May god bless you always.

“There comes the angel in our life’s Dr Rani who saved my life rather than my mother. Feb 14 2014 was the day our entire family shattered shocked my mom was diagnosed with ovarian tumor. we initially consulted Mysore specialist and they told nothing serious they will just remove tumor. After operation they told us its quite spread and bad. We felt something not good here and some how we came across our angel Dr Rani. She explained each and everything and what needs to be done further. My mom was scared hearing that the operation would take very long but it was our angel who promised my mom the

operation will be a success. As per her words operation went successful and My mom is doing fantastic now. Seriously she is an angel sent by God for us. Her charm, magnificent persona will make any person lively again. I truly suggest for all gynecological issues please go to her. Thanks doctor you have not only given life to my mother, you have given my life back too.”

Dear Dr.Rani Bhat Madam:
You had been very helpful to me. Whenever we call you, you never felt that we are disturbing you. Before the operation I was very scared but you told don`t worry every thing will be all right. And you told that after the operation your report would be positive. Doctor you are a God`s gift. We have come across many doctors but you are the only Doctor I like.
When I was suffering from great pain in my stomach, I thought that was a small pain. But on 13th Feb 2014 I went to one of the gynecologists, she told it was cancer. I was really shocked.

The small steps can become huge steps. My entire family was tensed. After we came to you on 18th Feb 2014, you explained that each & every thing like a mother. It could be cure. Pray to God. Think positively. Every thing is possible.

As per PET Scan report Ovary cancer, but after the Biopsy test only can be know whether cancer or not. You told me as per my knowledge 99% it was not a cancer. That words really I felt Dr. Rani Bhat is not only a Doctor she is an angle for me. When I was going to operation theater also you were with me and gave me a lot of positive support. I never forget that time, I decided that I should not have any fear because Doctor Rani Bhat is there & there was nothing to worry about it.
Operation went successfully on 26th Feb 2014. Dr. Rani Bhat madam told we have not removed that Ovary but we remove the tumor only. We will see the Biopsy report may be good report will come for you. As per Dr. Rani Bhat madam words, I got good report of biopsy test, as there is no cancer. Now I am very happy with good health.
I believe in God. God has given power to Dr.Rani Bhat Madam to do all the successful operations will save all the patients.You are a really gods gift to save patients in this world.I would like to say a big thanks to you madam.

Dr Rani is one of the outstanding doctor I have ever seen in terms of diagnosis and treatment, and she is a excellent surgeon. She takes care of patients very well and she explains every minute things to her patients very patiently. She is kind hearted and good human being.
She has a wonderful team Dr Kavita, Dr Vibhavari and Mr Manjunath, they are very helpful and cooperative. Thanks to everyone.

Thanks to Dr Rani Bhat for treating my mother with at most attention and care. She conveys the information with diligence and makes patient aware of the treatment and it's recovery rate. We are very grateful for your services. Thanks once again!!!

I'm 24 years old girl who under went 2 surgery,for me 2nd time was very hard.But 1 thing never changed was Dr.rani's support n she will treat her patient like her family member. She is the best doctor that I have ever seen. Her energy her down to earth nature and always smiling face will give you strength to fight with whatever Ur suffering.she is just perfect. When u see her for the 1st time at that moment only u will get confidence that the ur disease will be cured. In 1 sentence to say about her is "BEST AT ITS BEST"

Dr. Rani Bhat is just exceptional both as a Doctor and as a human being. Professionally as a doctor she is excellent in her abilities and as a human she is just an angel, as stated in many reviews. To give five stars to her is underscoring, because she deserves more than that, though five is maximum.

During the very first meeting the welcome Dr. Rani gives is unbelievable, even though we read about it in several reviews. She makes you feel as if she knows you for ages and the intimacy she conveys, is that you are one of her sisters. After going through the medical records, she 

explains everything very well and she is ready to spend as much time as required. After that she advises and guides for the required scans and procedures. She explains why each of these is required before the next important step of surgery. 

She is just a master of surgery and she does it with so much confidence and dexterity that the patient is at ease and the healing is rapid. Her support during convalescence is exemplary and she is ready to listen to you as long as you want to say and clarify every aspect in detail. She sits by your side on the hospital bed and that gives a feeling that she is with you. In our case the healing after the surgery took only three days thanks to Dr. Rani’s expert handling. Her guidance post surgery for the next course of therapies is very reassuring and she builds so much confidence in us to face these boldly with full conviction.

If anyone with illness of gynecological oncology is looking for a doctor, don’t ever have a doubt. Dr. Rani is the answer. This is because we were also in great dilemma after diagnosis until we met Dr. Rani.

Lastly, if anyone thinks God has been unkind when an illness like this befalls, make sure you are not right. God has created Dr. Rani to take care of you and provide the best remedy. We can conclude by just saying ‘God bless Dr. Rani.'

Rani Bhat Madam is very kind person and helpful to the patients. She understands the situation of the patients very well and gives treatment accordingly. Madam's team members Dr. Kavitha and Dr. Vibhavari are also very helpful to me and they responded very quickly.
Madam's personal secretary Mr. Manjunath is also good person who understands and helps in getting better treatment with your budget. He is very supportive.

Would ever remain grateful to Dr. Rani Bhat for operating me so well with my complex fibroids surgery.She came as a boon for me during my difficult times.She is kind- hearted,calm, has patience and is all-ears to the doubts and worries.I knew I was in safe hands and the motherly care she showered on me from the pre-surgery times to follow-ups,was blissfull.Although having a major surgery I was able to recover fast.She was always available,every time during the follow-ups.Although being a busy doctor she is always available for any queries.
Would highly recommend Dr. Rani Bhat.

Glory to God that I met Dr.Rani Akhil Bhat at the right time.
During my regular health check up, got to know that I had a ovarian cyst on my left ovary, when I approached my general Gynic at JayanAgar , he advised me to repeat the scan at his centre and the report said, the cyst wall showing papillary projection ? Doctor directly came to a conclusion and immediately said he will remove both ovary along with my uterus? I was shattered hearing that and I had sleepless nights, one of our friend advised us to approach Gynic oncology and take second opinion, God showed the way to find right Gynic 

oncology, we saw Dr.Rani Bhatt name popped up on google as a best Gynic oncology, Obstetrics , Gynaecological Robotic Surgeon, Cytoreductive Surgery, HIPEC for Ovarian Cancers, Laparoscopic and Robotic Surgery in the management of Uterine Cancer and Cervical Cancers.
It was 10pm in night when I checked her details on website , I found her Secretary number on the website and called , I got immediate response and the appointment for the next day.
I usually never wrote any feedback on website because I never believed or felt there is a need or importance to write but I am forced by myself and voluntarily asked doctor’s assistant Manjunath to send me a link to write a feedback because there are and will be so many women who would be sailing in same boat as I was and it would be helpful to such people considering the fact of how hospitals and doctors scare people these days for money.
I am 37 years with two small kids both were normal delivery, I was so worried about what previous doctor advised.
When I met this doctor for the first time, I felt that I was in safe hands by God’s grace and I got the confidence. She spent about an one hour time in understanding my history by asking numerous questions and made a note of the same to understand my case better.
“ My “ Dr. Rani Bhat advised me to do MRI scan, post the scan she explained about laparoscopic surgery process and the need for the same in detail, she was so clear in her communication and explained things in detail about surgery and also gave us options to choose what’s best with complete explanation of it’s advantages and disadvantages.
I have no words to describe the passion and love “ MY” doctor 👩‍⚕️ Dr. Rani Akhil Bhatt has for her patients, her endless dedication to her patients and her work is speechless. she has a god gifted hands, for a second I felt What a doctor I met in my life, I have only seen such doctors in movies and not in real life, she feels she is there only for her patients.
On the Day of the surgery before going to OT I was nervous, before the surgery outside the OT room my doctor Rani Bhat spoke to me for more than 30 minutes held my hands preparing me and touched me like a mother I felt so good, I don’t think any doctors would do that before the process could start. My laparoscopic surgery was successful without any complications and she confirmed that it was a benign cyst, and there was no neeed for her to touch any of the other organs although the operation was L6, it turned out to be minor laparoscopic surgery she tried and wished for the best to ensure it is less complicated and the cost of my surgery had come down to half the quoted price ( this itself shows that, for her treatment is important than money)
God is really using her for broken people Post the surgery she visited me in the ward spent quality time held my hands and made me feel comfortable and also messaged me to enquire if all is well with me.
I am also great full to her Secretary Mr. Manjunath who gave good service from the day one to the last day of discharge, our work at hospital became lot easier with his guidance.

Thoroughly professional with mother’s care excellent doctor with good managerial skills They have a very good team with personal care.may god bless her with loads of knowledge,skill,strength & luck
Best wishes to Dr Rani & team
Bharathi Suresh

Dr Rani Bhat, is a well experienced doctor who is not just extremely good with her work, but also very humane. I am really thankful to Dr Rani Bhat, Dr Vibhavari, Mr Manjunath and all others in the team who were very cooperative and played important role in the entire treatment process.

Dr Rani is an excellent Oncologist gynecologist surgeon. Her deep knowledge of subject along with her experience is a boon for the patients. She ensures that all the due diligence is done to nail down the problem and explains the course of treatment required to the patient and family. She is such an angelic figure , always concerned for her patients she always tries to help her patients in each way she can. I was touched when she personally called me in night after discharge to ask about health of my mom and instructed me about one of the precautions to be taken post surgery.

I would also like to mention that her team is also very efficient. Dr Vibhavari is very cooperative with patients and she makes sure that the whole procedure goes smoothly.
Dr Rani’s assistant Mr Manjunath is very supportive and helps the family in finishing the formalities for the surgeries like admission and discharge are done hassle free and during hospitalization patient and family are not bothered with any kind of un necessary issues, also takes care that the patient is not over charged.

I have had a very good experience with Dr Rani Bhat and her course of treatment. She is an excellent doctor. As soon as I met her I felt I have got my mother to the safest place with the best Doctor. She takes the right decisions and has a lot of patience. She reviews the reports with so much calm and ease that it makes us comfortable even though we have so much anxiety. I cannot thank her enough for being such an amazing doctor.

She also has a wonderful team. I would also like to thank Dr Vibhawari. She has been very caring and ensures to follow up with the patients condition post surgery. I would also like to thank Manjunath for the effortless billing experience.

Dr Rani Bhat is very experienced, friendly and frank, and would make you feel at ease. Analysis is so perfect for the issue. Need not to mention she is specialist in handling issues related gynecology and oncology. The way she speaks with patient is always with a charming smile, that itself treats half of our issues, fills great positive energy. She is gem in her profession.

I highly recommend going to Rani Bhat!!!. Wonderful person with great attitude.

A heartfelt note to the Angel I met, Dr. Rani Bhat!!  Mam, thank you for all your care. You have that healing touch, simplicity, gentle care and that immense strength to fill the confidence in people. It would have been a tough road for me without you to face this hurdle. You left no stone unturned to rule out the cancer diagnosis, you explained the diagnosis and treatment options so well that there was no room for confusion. In a matter of 12 days, diagnosis of cancer and its surgery was completed. It was all timely. Ladies - just thought of posting this to share my experience which may help you if you are diagnosed with any reproductive cancers. She is one stop solution for the complete care.

Also her team is very equipped. Her personal assistant, Mr. Manjunath took care of us from day 1 till the discharge. He is very cooperative and very approachable. Dr. Vibha is also very kind and gives clear instructions. Binson in ICU took care of me really well. Dr. Rani mam, again, I cant thank you enough. You proved that doctors like you still exist to provide the utmost service and thinks from patient prospective. Hats off🙏😊

Consistent 5 star reviews on google says it all, but I would like to add our experience as well. Dr. rani bhat is the best doctor and very caring. my grand mother has ca in uterus and cervix and along with that its a case of Bell's palsy,but she handled both very well and planned for surgery........ after sugery ma grand ma is all fine now ...THANK YOU SO MUCH MA'AM especially on behalf of my brother Mohan Chandra and one more special thanks to Manjunath (dr rani bhat ma'am secretary) who guided us well.

Dr. RaniBhat and her team is done wonderful work with my mother treatment and Mr.Manjunath is very good in organizing time and cooperating with management
Thank you very much
Sukanya Ramakrishna

One of the Best gynec-Onco in Bangalore .
My wife had a Molar pregnancy .Our previous doctor suggested chemotherapy right from the start. We were scared to death. I visited Dr Rani Bhat for second opinion . This was the best thing i have done . she Guided us to another Gynic for D&C, Now my wife is fine without any Chemotherapy. Dr Rani Bhat cares for here patients like her family. Unlike other doctors she is available on phone/wattsup. She is in constant touch with us when my wife is operated . Special Thanks to Manjunath , her assistant

Dr. Rani Bhat can be described with as many positive adjectives that I can think of. She is hands down one of the best Doctors in her area of medicine out there in the city of Bangalore. Giving her patients confidence comes so naturally to her. Understanding the needs of her patients and giving them the best possible treatment is just one of her many qualities. She would never go overboard and complicate her treatment. Providing just enough to do the trick is her blessed quality.

Doctors like her are in my view a true gift of God to Humanity. Thanks to Dr Bhat, my mom

has had a successful and relatively pain free surgery. We are forever indebted to Dr. Bhat and may God shower her with abundant blessings.
A special mention to her Secretary Mr. Manjunath who made sure our time and experience at the Hopital was seamless .

I was suffering from carcinoma of the endometrium and Dr. Rani Akhil Bhat performed a hysterectomy in July 2018. Her care, concern and personal attention made an immense difference in my fast recovery. Her secretary Mr. Manjunath was there to guide us about the hospital protocol and her team members Dr. Vibhawari, Dr. Mona and Dr. Ajeet explained the procedures and took care of all the routine things. I never felt the difficulties of hospital stay. Dr. Rani Bhat's unsullied compassion and humane approach has instilled in me a boundless positive energy for the journey ahead in my life.

There are doctors and there are doctors and there's Dr Rani Bhat. She is the most wonderful, caring, kind doctor ever. A super specialist - you know you're in good hands within moments of talking to her. Her confidence and positivity shines through. She's patient and calm and takes the trouble to answer all your questions. Her professionalism coupled with the right bedside manner is a rare combination in today's world.
She has a great team in Dr Vibhawari with her calm & patient demeanour.
Special mention to Manjunath who helped in all the admin work, making the process seamless.

I was looking for a second opinion as the histopathology report read carcinoma in the polyp. My search pointed me to Dr.Rani Bhat and when I started reading about her, saw a lot of positive reviews about her. What stood out the most in the reviews was, her patience and her calm endeavor in alleviating her patients concerns. Without further ado I called on the number available. My call was attended by Mr.Manjunath, Dr.Rani Bhat's secretary. He was very helpful in setting up an appointment for the very next day. It so happened that the appointment had to be postponed. On requesting Mr.Manjunath, he did not get perturbed.

Instead in a calm manner he told that 'we should also look at patients comfort and concern' and helped in setting up a new appointment in consultation with the doctor. So far the experience was very good. Then came the time to meet the doctor. This experience was even better. The way she spoke to us to understand the problem at hand was very soothing. She explained about the condition in a way that a layman can easily understand. She was kind enough to explain the options available as treatment. We spent an hour throwing questions at her one after the other. She answered all our questions in a calm and cool manner which is what is expected when we are dealing with a condition as severe as cancer. Thank you Dr.Rani Bhat and Mr.Manjunath for this soothing experience.

Dr. Rani Akhil Bhat is the wonderful, very kind Hearted and Good human being. Her secretary Mr. Manjunath is also cooperative person.
My elder sister is patient with CA in Ovary. Her treatment style is good. One major operation was done successfully in her hospital. We satisfied with her treatment.
We are very much thankful.

Dr. Rani is a gem of a person besides being great at her work!! She's been always available when we need and advising best of treatment for my mother. Is certainly recommend you to review your case with her for an opinion.

We express our sincere thanks to Dr Rani Bhat who gave us a new life .
My wife was diagnosed with stage 4 endometriosis 4 years back .
We were loosing our confidence of getting back quality life since all doctors whom we met in the past were not confident of doing such complex surgery without damaging other organs. Though our case was not related to oncology, we were searching for the best gynec surgeon. Our search for the best hand ended with Dr Rani bhat and within 30 days , my wife had a successful surgery and back to quality life.

The very personal caring consultation, spending enough time understanding our concerns, fears, questions and answering with clarity and giving confidence and hope are the trademarks of Dr Rani Bhat.
Dr Rani Bhat studied our complex case well, organised team of doctors, guided us every step on daily basis including the personal comfort and prayers for us.
We were updated on every single step --pre hospitalization, during surgery and post surgery and used to keep in touch on daily basis while we were back home . Dr Rani Bhat was always available for addressing all concerns and gave us the real experience of a DOCTOR.
We salute the passion, caring attitude, comfort level and valuable time spent for us in our tough times
May GOD bless Dr Rani Bhat to save lives
Thank you so much for being part of our life.

Dr. Rani bhat, was an angel in disguise to me, apart from being a staunch surgeon she has always been wholeheartedly supportive of your condition, providing the clear-cut and much needed guidance. A mixture of a confident and relentless medic, you would be in safe hands under her supervision. She's probably the most recommended oncologist regardless of anything, through her experience and 100% guaranteed success. Through darkness and fear nearing death, she guided me through it all, and manifested a new hope of light in life.
To quote her exact words, " positivity rises from negative endings".

Excellent treatment ,so nice doctor , Rani bhat madem team helps so much inmy mother treatment , especially Manjunath sir so thankful to him

I had met her for a second opinion to my problem. Right from taking appointment through her secratery Mr. Manjunath till the actual visit, the whole thing was well planned. She was patient and understood my problem well. She explained everything in detail and in simple language. I am thankfull to her.

First we came to know about myhealth problem from our family doctor Dr.Eshwar Bhat. And when we searched for the best doctor for the problem, we found Dr.Rani Bhat is one among the best doctors. We are very happy and satisfied with the way she has treated me. She connects with the patient and make sure the patient is doing good and made things easy for us.

I whole heartedly thank doctor Dr. Rani Bhat and her team at HCG Hospital to successfully perform my mom's surgery, she is very great human being, Soft spoken with healthy attitude treated my mom and us with so much respect and understanding that you know you're in the right hands from the get go till you get discharged.
Thank you so much to all doctors and Nurses were extremely caring and supportive. Cleanliness, food and overall staff support was also excellent.

Dr Bhat is treating my MIL. Dr Bhat has a unique ability to connect with the patients. Have seldom seen such a boisterous doctor. Her patients love her for her nature, direct and clear communication on treaemt and giving the faith to go on

Experienced Hcg Hospital for my mom's surgery. They were professional and pleasant through and through, she was taken very good care. Special mention Dr.Rani Bhat, took atmost care. The doctors and Nurses were extremely caring and supportive. Cleanliness, food and overall staff support was also excellent.

Dr.Rani Bhat spoke to and treated my mom and us with so much respect and understanding that you know you're in the right hands from the get go till you get discharged. Special call out to the medical social worker - Mr.manjunath

While no one wants to be in a hospital, Hcg made it as comfortable a process and stay as they could've done. A big thank you to the Dr.Rani Bhat and to Hcg for taking care of my mom.

Wonderful person with a great attitude. You feel welcomed and safe in her hands

A heartfelt gratitude to Dr.Rani Bhat and the entire team, who have helped my mother with a new lease of life. At 66 my mother is a very strong and positive lady, however with the proper guidance and treatment my mother is able walk towards recovery. Highly appreciate the follow up and constant enquiry during the post-op period along with the patience of the Doctor to listen and educate the patient and their family for all our queries. Dear Doctor, thank you once again.

Picture 1.png

Not only a great Doctor, but a great human being also

This review is about treatment of my mother (65 years old, diagnosed of cancer) by Dr.Rani Bhat - we are grateful to doctor and her team for successfully guiding us through this difficult time.
My mother was diagnosed of cancer couple of months back. I was recommended by a friend and also by another family member to consult Dr.Rani Bhat at HCG. Also her profile here and at HCG website helped to make the decision to consult her.

During consultation she analysed the reports and suggested laparoscopic surgery(robotic) for my mother. Her deep knowledge and rich experience in this field was pretty evident in the way she explained to us about the cancer and about the surgery required for the same, and later it was a fairly easy decision for us to make to undergo treatment there.
The surgery was a major one that took more than 4 hours - during the surgery we were regularly updated on the progress. A day after surgery she was moved from ICU to the ward, where she stayed for another three days before getting discharged.
As the cancer was at first stage(moderate), post surgery my mother was recommended three sessions of brief radiation therapy, each was for about 10 mins. It’s been now close to two months since the surgery and my mother has recovered quite well.
We’re happy with the overall process and precautions taken during the treatment. Doctor’s visits before and after surgery kept us very positive, more importantly to my mother who felt confident each time she had a discussion with the doctor. Again thanks to the doctor and her team for guiding us through this difficult time

The below review is on behalf of my mother K Sathiabama - 77 years.
Here I would like to give my heartfelt thanks for Dr.Rani Bhat who is a goddess for me and my family. When my mother K Sathiabama, 77 years was diagnosed with Uterus cancer, we are all shattered in the family and in a deep stage of shock. I was referred to Dr.Rani Bhat by my company doctor. My mother was in chennai and I have just gone to meet her without appointment but with the xerox copy of the test results done in chennai.

When explained the reason to her secretary, I was called in and she had explained each and every thing about my mother’s condition.
I was asked to bring my mother and she even advised to carry out the PET Scan and other tests.
After meeting her, I was relieved and felt that I have come to the right place.
My mother reached Bangalore and met Dr.Rani, she had explained to my mother and treated with kindness, concern and consideration.
After hearing her out , my mother has agreed to undergo the surgery with full confidence.
And the final day arrived ( i.e the Surgery day) 3rd June 2019 , we all were still nerves, Dr.Rani had done Robotic assisted surgery and she was giving the progress throughout the surgery about the status from the Operation theatre.
The surgery took 3.5 hrs. After the surgery she came out and explained us the whole process and assured that all went well.
My mother is able to walk on the next day and was discharged on the 4th day from the hospital.
At 77 years of age my mother was able to do the normal routine after 4 days of surgery with out any pain.
I am very grateful to Dr. Rani, you will always remain an angel and eternal blessing from God to our family.
Keep up the good work and I admire your smiling and kindness toward the patients.
If any of you suffer from any gynaecological/oncology related gynaecological problems then I would highly recommend you visit Dr. Rani.
Thank You and God Bless you Dr.Rani.

I write on behalf of a dear relative who was treated by Dr Rani Bhat, a fortnight ago. It seems odd to call this experienced Doctor an ‘angel’ but that’s the only word which comes to mind when you think of her. Our very first appointment was like a godsend opportunity for getting better, we just knew that we had come to the right person and place. We had previously been anxious and worried on the course of treatment and Dr Rani allayed all fears, built our confidence and left us in good cheer. Her concern and practical approach to surgery, the likely outcome and future course of treatment, explained pragmatically, left us assured that we were in the right hands.

The surgery carried out on September 1, went as planned. Her calm attitude and caring nature saw us through this traumatic day with peace of mind. She kept us informed through out the intervention. Post operative care saw her attending personally to the patient, spending time clearing our numerous doubts patiently, so comforting in the recovery process. We can only keep blessing her with more skills, wishing her success in all her professional endeavours and personal commitments. HCG has a rare gem in her!

She is the best doctor in Bangalore

Just amazing.........

Picture 1.png

Not only a great Doctor, but a great human being also

This review is about treatment of my mother (65 years old, diagnosed of cancer) by Dr.Rani Bhat - we are grateful to doctor and her team for successfully guiding us through this difficult time.
My mother was diagnosed of cancer couple of months back. I was recommended by a friend and also by another family member to consult Dr.Rani Bhat at HCG. Also her profile here and at HCG website helped to make the decision to consult her.

During consultation she analysed the reports and suggested laparoscopic surgery(robotic) for my mother. Her deep knowledge and rich experience in this field was pretty evident in the way she explained to us about the cancer and about the surgery required for the same, and later it was a fairly easy decision for us to make to undergo treatment there.
The surgery was a major one that took more than 4 hours - during the surgery we were regularly updated on the progress. A day after surgery she was moved from ICU to the ward, where she stayed for another three days before getting discharged.
As the cancer was at first stage(moderate), post surgery my mother was recommended three sessions of brief radiation therapy, each was for about 10 mins. It’s been now close to two months since the surgery and my mother has recovered quite well.
We’re happy with the overall process and precautions taken during the treatment. Doctor’s visits before and after surgery kept us very positive, more importantly to my mother who felt confident each time she had a discussion with the doctor. Again thanks to the doctor and her team for guiding us through this difficult time

The below review is on behalf of my mother K Sathiabama - 77 years.
Here I would like to give my heartfelt thanks for Dr.Rani Bhat who is a goddess for me and my family. When my mother K Sathiabama, 77 years was diagnosed with Uterus cancer, we are all shattered in the family and in a deep stage of shock. I was referred to Dr.Rani Bhat by my company doctor. My mother was in chennai and I have just gone to meet her without appointment but with the xerox copy of the test results done in chennai.

When explained the reason to her secretary, I was called in and she had explained each and every thing about my mother’s condition.
I was asked to bring my mother and she even advised to carry out the PET Scan and other tests.
After meeting her, I was relieved and felt that I have come to the right place.
My mother reached Bangalore and met Dr.Rani, she had explained to my mother and treated with kindness, concern and consideration.
After hearing her out , my mother has agreed to undergo the surgery with full confidence.
And the final day arrived ( i.e the Surgery day) 3rd June 2019 , we all were still nerves, Dr.Rani had done Robotic assisted surgery and she was giving the progress throughout the surgery about the status from the Operation theatre.
The surgery took 3.5 hrs. After the surgery she came out and explained us the whole process and assured that all went well.
My mother is able to walk on the next day and was discharged on the 4th day from the hospital.
At 77 years of age my mother was able to do the normal routine after 4 days of surgery with out any pain.
I am very grateful to Dr. Rani, you will always remain an angel and eternal blessing from God to our family.
Keep up the good work and I admire your smiling and kindness toward the patients.
If any of you suffer from any gynaecological/oncology related gynaecological problems then I would highly recommend you visit Dr. Rani.
Thank You and God Bless you Dr.Rani.

I write on behalf of a dear relative who was treated by Dr Rani Bhat, a fortnight ago. It seems odd to call this experienced Doctor an ‘angel’ but that’s the only word which comes to mind when you think of her. Our very first appointment was like a godsend opportunity for getting better, we just knew that we had come to the right person and place. We had previously been anxious and worried on the course of treatment and Dr Rani allayed all fears, built our confidence and left us in good cheer. Her concern and practical approach to surgery, the likely outcome and future course of treatment, explained pragmatically, left us assured that we were in the right hands.

The surgery carried out on September 1, went as planned. Her calm attitude and caring nature saw us through this traumatic day with peace of mind. She kept us informed through out the intervention. Post operative care saw her attending personally to the patient, spending time clearing our numerous doubts patiently, so comforting in the recovery process. We can only keep blessing her with more skills, wishing her success in all her professional endeavours and personal commitments. HCG has a rare gem in her!

She is the best doctor in Bangalore

Just amazing.........

She is a very good doctor. Soft spoken with healthy attitude. Dr. Rani Bhatt and her whole team with Dr. Mona and Dr. Ajeeth were very helpful and kind to us.

Nice cure worried about people

Amar Gopinath

I was looking for a second opinion as the histopathology report read carcinoma in the polyp. My search pointed me to Dr.Rani Bhat and when I started reading about her, I saw a lot of positive reviews about her. What stood out the most in the reviews was, her patience and her calm endeavor in alleviating her patient’s concerns. Without further ado, I called on the number available. My call was attended by Mr.Manjunath, Dr.Rani Bhat’s secretary. He was very helpful in setting up an appointment for the very next day. It so happened that the appointment had to be postponed. On requesting Mr.Manjunath, he did not get perturbed. Instead in a calm manner, he told that ‘we should also look at patients comfort and concern’ and helped in setting up a new appointment in consultation with the doctor. So far the experience was very good. Then came the time to meet the doctor. This experience was even better. The way she spoke to us to understand the problem at hand was very soothing. She explained about the condition in a way that a layman can easily understand. She was kind enough to explain the options available as a treatment. We spent an hour throwing questions at her one after the other. She answered all our questions in a calm and cool manner which is what is expected when we are dealing with a condition as severe as cancer. Thank you, Dr.Rani Bhat and Mr.Manjunath for this soothing experience.

Picture 1.png

Adithi

During June 2019, met Rani Bhat as had some reports which pointed towards probability of cancer. Till that point, all sorts of thoughts were running on my mind and I was just looking for a good doctor whom I can trust. I’m happy I got her reference from a friend and she seemed just the right person. It was 3rd stage ovarian and her communication to me, family and friends was so clear, logical and her words had warmth which is rare in many of the doctor’s today. A special highlight is her assurance and the way she took care of me a day before surgery, she spent around 45 mins with me and ensured that I was her only priority the next day and she would do her very best. That means so much and I’m grateful for those gestures. Thank you and lots of love your way…

Happy Feet

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rani Bhat. Falling ill to me meant only visiting doctor’s clinic in a year may be for a cold/fever nothing more than that and never experienced hospitalization. One fine evening I end up getting hospitalized for a gynaec condition and after further investigation I was diagnosed with Ovarian tumor and underwent laparotomy and that doesn’t end there. There was more waiting for me and I finally ended up meeting Dr. Rani Bhat in a topsy turvy state for my second surgery. I am amazed at the excellent care and humanity that she offered to me from our first meeting, before, during and post my laparoscopic surgery for Ovarian Stage 1A diagnosis. She treated me with kindness, concern and consideration during my hospitalization. She visited me when I got admitted for the surgery and explained the entire procedure in detail with the pros and cons, patiently clarifying all my doubts no matter how silly or complicated they were and continues addressing my concerns and worries till date. If I am recovered well enough to write this testimony after undergoing 2 surgeries in a month then the credit goes to God for His Goodness, mercy and healing and Dr. Rani’s consistent outstanding treatment, empathy, spiritual guidance, motivation and vision for a promising beautiful future. I am completely healed and very grateful to God and Dr. Rani you will always remain an angel and eternal blessing from God to me. If any of you suffer from any gynaecological/oncology related gynaecological problems then I would highly recommend you visit Dr. Rani. The first doctor that I have ever had who concentrates on wellness of the body, mind and soul of the patient under her care, the first doctor always on her toes to go out of her way for her patients. She’s always available over phone calls and immediate response to SMS as well at any hour. I already feel wonderful about my recovery though it’s been just 10days.On the day of my discharge she stands at my room door ready to greet me with a broad smile, flower bouquet and a box of jujubes and I only managed to smile holding back my tears of joy. Thank You and God Bless you Dr.Rani.

Jayanthi Ashok

Quick journey towards hope and health…

With crossed fingers we were heading towards the hospital to get the reports of my mom. Unfortunately, things were not favoring us and my mother was diagnosed with endometrial uterine carcinoma. That was when we were directed to Dr. Rani Bhat. We had totally lost hopes that mom could be completely cured before meeting her. The day came when we actually met her. There was some vibrant energy that surrounded us after speaking to her and she gave full confidence that my mom can be completely cured. It was like we regained half of our lives back. Surgery went on well with Doctor’s healing hand. There are no words to thank her for bringing our lives to normal yet being humble. She took very good care of my mom pre and post surgery. She explained the surgery in detail to my mom and us and checked on her as often as she could. She took personal care of my mother. Today if I’m able to write this blog with tears of joy, all the credits to the Doctor. She is the best onco gynecologist I would recommend.

Sandya Sheri

My Mother’s annual health check-up revealed few ovarian cysts looking like cancer .We went through state of shock and dismay. Immediately we searched the internet for a gynaecologic oncologists in Bangalore and we are lucky that we found Dr. Rani Bhat. We booked an appointment with her with lots of apprehensions and fears about our mother’s condition. The moment we entered into her room, she welcomed us with her trademark smile and introduced herself. She has gone through my mother’s CT scan reports and explained us everything clearly. She almost confirmed that it’s a stage 3 ovarian cancer but suggested few more scan. That day, We came out of the room with a confidence that my mother will be in safe hands and she will get best possible treatment for her cancer.

After biopsy and PET-CT scan it was fully confirmed that it was Stage 3 ovarian cancer, Dr. Rani referred us to a medical oncologist for chemo therapy and said she would operate to take out all the cancer in the body (it was spread to ovaries, fallopian tubes and other parts in peritoneum).

Before the surgery she clearly explained the procedure to my mother and tried her best to keep my mom positive about the outcome. She made sure everybody in the family is well aware of the surgery procedure and comfortable with it. Thanks to Dr. Rani’s pleasant smile and little pep talks, my mother was always in good spirits before the surgery. It was 8 hours surgery and she gave us regular updates from the operation theatre. Surgery was successful, as all the visible cancer in the body had been removed.

Even after the surgery, She took great care of her. My mom was totally blown away by her care and love.

The day my mother was discharged from the hospital, she called in the late night to check whether we reached home safely. We were touched by her sweet gesture that day. She was always just a phone call away. She used to answer all our questions in the phone very patiently.

My mother has so much praise for her, she keeps thanking Dr.Rani every day for the care and love shown by her. Along the treacherous journey through cancer, Dr.Rani was with us at every step of that journey and we couldn’t thank her enough for that.

Thank you very much Dr Rani, you are a rare combination of a thorough professional, and caring and passionate individual.

I wish everybody good health, but in case of a stroke of a bad luck, I wish they get treated by a doctor like Dr.Rani Bhat.

Prakashamma

Dr. Rani is my true Guardian Angel for over 2 years now. I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer, and Dr. Rani was my surgeon. I thank God I had her as my doctor she’s really amazing, kind, and professional. She performed surgery on me and everything went extremely well. There are no words to describe her demeanor with her patients. There is no one who measures up to her professionalism, or to the care and comfort she offers to her patients. She is what a doctor should be! “Highly recommend her”

Ms. Anitha

Dr. Rani is my true Guardian Angel for over 2 years now. I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer, and Dr. Rani was my surgeon. I thank God I had her as my doctor she’s really amazing, kind, and professional. She performed surgery on me and everything went extremely well. There are no words to describe her demeanor with her patients. There is no one who measures up to her professionalism, or to the care and comfort she offers to her patients. She is what a doctor should be! “Highly recommend her”

Sneh Prabha Gupta

I am very thankful to Dr. Rani Bhat for giving me the courage to undergo major surgery at my age. I was diagnosed with very big fibroids and a cyst in my ovary. There was a probability of it being cancerous also. I was very scared. I visited many doctors. Then my daughter found Dr. Rani on the Internet and advised me to see her. When I went to see Dr. Rani, she spoke to my husband and me for almost an hour and answered all our questions. I felt at ease and most of my anxiety vanished after seeing her. She is a very kind and warm person. She did my surgery and it went off very well. After my discharge from the hospital she called me up for a follow up. I was so surprised as I have never come across a doctor who calls up their patients to check on them. She treats her patients like family. She is always happy to answer any queries I have big or small. Last but not the least my 8 yr old grandson is a big fan of her. He personally went to meet the doctor to thank her.

GAYATHRI SURESH

My mum is a patient of Dr Rani Bhat undertaking treatment for carcinoma ovary. We were in depression when we came to know about her disease. But Dr Rani Bhat convinced and consoled us. My mum underwent a HIPEC surgery of 9 hours under Dr Rani Bhat. My mum had several problems even after the surgery. But Dr Rani Bhat solved all the problems and she took so much initiative to treat my mum. She is recovering and regaining the health now. Dr Rani Bhat is a fabulous personality. Her humble, simple and loving nature will give enough relief to the patients. We are so grateful and thankful to our doctor for her dedicated service to the patients especially to my mum.

Feroza Begum

Hi this is Feroza here, would like to share my ordeal in the hospitals which had ruined my life since 2010. I have been visiting all the best of the hospitals and the so called the best of the Doctors in Bangalore to hear one good news that we can cure you…..but everybody experimented their level best to cure me which all went in vein …my health started deteriorating day by day, my pain become worst and my bleeding couldn’t be stopped with any medicine, they tried D&C….still nothing worked for me that’s where one day my gynecologist asked us to do a blood test called CA 125….next day morning went to hospital to meet the doctor with the same casual visit…suddenly we could feel something is not good by looking at the Doctor she was all the more panicked seeing my report the CA 125 level has elevated to 3000+ …seeing her face I got worried and asked her what happened? She was all the more tensed and told me to do one MRI. I thought something is really wrong and we had a nightmare till we did our MRI. Once the MRI report is out we were little relaxed but then still she was worried why was my CA 125 elevated. This time she asked me to consult an Oncologist as soon as I heard the word Oncologist I thought my life is gone…that’s where I got the reference of Dr.Rani Bhat. We went to meet her in the hospital.

She started looking at my report and with full confidence she said “Hey” this is not cancer, nothing to worry, she spoke to me and my husband at length explaining about my condition. I could feel divinity in her… she spoke to me like an angel, gave me full confidence and that made me to blindly believe her. I underwent total hysterectomy on 9th of March 2015. Mark my words Dr.Rani Bhat is a wonderful gift of God she called me at least 20 times before and after my surgery explained me all the procedures step by step …. I was seeing this angel for the first time and a Doctor calling her patient and asking how are you feeling now, I had never come across a doctor calling their patients after discharge. She is simply superb and we are really lucky to have you as our FAMILY /FRIENDLY Doctor we LOVE you Doctor from our heart.

Mrs. F

Dr. Rani is the Angel that came into my life 3 years ago when she accepted to take me as her patient. I was terrified of the word cancer and I knew nothing about uterine cancer. She reassured me, took the time to explain what she would do. I was really impressed, she treated me like a person, and not just another file to take care of, and she saved my life. Dr. Rani is a very thoughtful person; she cares a lot and makes you feel as a friend and not as a patient. She is unbelievably busy but she will never rush you. I would just like to say that she’s #1 no better than her around….. 🙂 God bless her.

Mrs. G

I am always happy to see Dr. Rani. She’s been a life-saver for me since my first visit. Dr. Rani is always very courteous and professional. Never felt rushed. Doctor I just want to say that “You worked silently, selflessly, kindly, carefully and lovingly for my mother. We don’t know what to call you ……. kind doctor, angel or mercy or selfless servant of God? Your selfless efforts are just beyond words……….” The best experience I’ve ever had with a gynecologist. I would highly recommend her to others.

Payal Gupta

Dr. Rani is one of the best doctors our family has met. We were fortunate to find her for my mother’s treatment. Her kind, loving and comforting demeanor instantly puts you at ease and gives you the confidence that your are in good hands and everything will be well. I believe this level of trust is as important as the doctor’s medical expertise and skill. She connects with the patient and family, gets completely involved, and gives as much precious time as required, patiently explaining the details and providing answers for all the queries. She makes you feel like part of family that you can reach out to anytime. Thank you doctor for the treatment, love and care you provided. I hope all patients in need get as lucky as us and find you as their doctor!

Savitha Narasimhan

Dr. Rani is a very skilled doctor, also a very kind warm patient and considerate human being. Answers all your queues and gives lot of comfort. Clearly one of the best doctors I have come across. May her tribe increase!

Picture 1.png

Jayati Chatterjee

My experience with Dr. Rani Bhat has been very good. She filled me with hope and positivity right from my first consultation with her. Dr. Rani mapped out the entire course of the proposed treatment during our first meeting, including the possible downside risks, and that helped me in getting a clear picture of what the treatment would entail. She addressed all my concerns with patience and compassion. Both pre and post-op care by Dr. Rani and her team during my entire hospitalisation at HCG was of high quality and helped me in recovering fast. I am truly grateful that I met Dr. Rani during a very difficult period of my life and underwent this complicated surgery under her care.

Bangalore

Adithi

During June 2019, met Rani Bhat as had some reports which pointed towards probability of cancer. Till that point, all sorts of thoughts were running on my mind and I was just looking for a good doctor whom I can trust. I’m happy I got her reference from a friend and she seemed just the right person. It was 3rd stage ovarian and her communication to me, family and friends was so clear, logical and her words had warmth which is rare in many of the doctor’s today. A special highlight is her assurance and the way she took care of me a day before surgery, she spent around 45 mins with me and ensured that I was her only priority the next day and she would do her very best. That means so much and I’m grateful for those gestures. Thank you and lots of love your way…

Happy Feet

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rani Bhat. Falling ill to me meant only visiting doctor’s clinic in a year may be for a cold/fever nothing more than that and never experienced hospitalization. One fine evening I end up getting hospitalized for a gynaec condition and after further investigation I was diagnosed with Ovarian tumor and underwent laparotomy and that doesn’t end there. There was more waiting for me and I finally ended up meeting Dr. Rani Bhat in a topsy turvy state for my second surgery. I am amazed at the excellent care and humanity that she offered to me from our first meeting, before, during and post my laparoscopic surgery for Ovarian Stage 1A diagnosis. She treated me with kindness, concern and consideration during my hospitalization. She visited me when I got admitted for the surgery and explained the entire procedure in detail with the pros and cons, patiently clarifying all my doubts no matter how silly or complicated they were and continues addressing my concerns and worries till date. If I am recovered well enough to write this testimony after undergoing 2 surgeries in a month then the credit goes to God for His Goodness, mercy and healing and Dr. Rani’s consistent outstanding treatment, empathy, spiritual guidance, motivation and vision for a promising beautiful future. I am completely healed and very grateful to God and Dr. Rani you will always remain an angel and eternal blessing from God to me. If any of you suffer from any gynaecological/oncology related gynaecological problems then I would highly recommend you visit Dr. Rani. The first doctor that I have ever had who concentrates on wellness of the body, mind and soul of the patient under her care, the first doctor always on her toes to go out of her way for her patients. She’s always available over phone calls and immediate response to SMS as well at any hour. I already feel wonderful about my recovery though it’s been just 10days.On the day of my discharge she stands at my room door ready to greet me with a broad smile, flower bouquet and a box of jujubes and I only managed to smile holding back my tears of joy. Thank You and God Bless you Dr.Rani.

Jayanthi Ashok

Quick journey towards hope and health…

With crossed fingers we were heading towards the hospital to get the reports of my mom. Unfortunately, things were not favoring us and my mother was diagnosed with endometrial uterine carcinoma. That was when we were directed to Dr. Rani Bhat. We had totally lost hopes that mom could be completely cured before meeting her. The day came when we actually met her. There was some vibrant energy that surrounded us after speaking to her and she gave full confidence that my mom can be completely cured. It was like we regained half of our lives back. Surgery went on well with Doctor’s healing hand. There are no words to thank her for bringing our lives to normal yet being humble. She took very good care of my mom pre and post surgery. She explained the surgery in detail to my mom and us and checked on her as often as she could. She took personal care of my mother. Today if I’m able to write this blog with tears of joy, all the credits to the Doctor. She is the best onco gynecologist I would recommend.

Sandya Sheri

My Mother’s annual health check-up revealed few ovarian cysts looking like cancer .We went through state of shock and dismay. Immediately we searched the internet for a gynaecologic oncologists in Bangalore and we are lucky that we found Dr. Rani Bhat. We booked an appointment with her with lots of apprehensions and fears about our mother’s condition. The moment we entered into her room, she welcomed us with her trademark smile and introduced herself. She has gone through my mother’s CT scan reports and explained us everything clearly. She almost confirmed that it’s a stage 3 ovarian cancer but suggested few more scan. That day, We came out of the room with a confidence that my mother will be in safe hands and she will get best possible treatment for her cancer.

After biopsy and PET-CT scan it was fully confirmed that it was Stage 3 ovarian cancer, Dr. Rani referred us to a medical oncologist for chemo therapy and said she would operate to take out all the cancer in the body (it was spread to ovaries, fallopian tubes and other parts in peritoneum).

Before the surgery she clearly explained the procedure to my mother and tried her best to keep my mom positive about the outcome. She made sure everybody in the family is well aware of the surgery procedure and comfortable with it. Thanks to Dr. Rani’s pleasant smile and little pep talks, my mother was always in good spirits before the surgery. It was 8 hours surgery and she gave us regular updates from the operation theatre. Surgery was successful, as all the visible cancer in the body had been removed.

Even after the surgery, She took great care of her. My mom was totally blown away by her care and love.

The day my mother was discharged from the hospital, she called in the late night to check whether we reached home safely. We were touched by her sweet gesture that day. She was always just a phone call away. She used to answer all our questions in the phone very patiently.

My mother has so much praise for her, she keeps thanking Dr.Rani every day for the care and love shown by her. Along the treacherous journey through cancer, Dr.Rani was with us at every step of that journey and we couldn’t thank her enough for that.

Thank you very much Dr Rani, you are a rare combination of a thorough professional, and caring and passionate individual.

I wish everybody good health, but in case of a stroke of a bad luck, I wish they get treated by a doctor like Dr.Rani Bhat.

Prakashamma

Dr. Rani is my true Guardian Angel for over 2 years now. I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer, and Dr. Rani was my surgeon. I thank God I had her as my doctor she’s really amazing, kind, and professional. She performed surgery on me and everything went extremely well. There are no words to describe her demeanor with her patients. There is no one who measures up to her professionalism, or to the care and comfort she offers to her patients. She is what a doctor should be! “Highly recommend her”

Ms. Anitha

Dr. Rani is my true Guardian Angel for over 2 years now. I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer, and Dr. Rani was my surgeon. I thank God I had her as my doctor she’s really amazing, kind, and professional. She performed surgery on me and everything went extremely well. There are no words to describe her demeanor with her patients. There is no one who measures up to her professionalism, or to the care and comfort she offers to her patients. She is what a doctor should be! “Highly recommend her”

Sneh Prabha Gupta

I am very thankful to Dr. Rani Bhat for giving me the courage to undergo major surgery at my age. I was diagnosed with very big fibroids and a cyst in my ovary. There was a probability of it being cancerous also. I was very scared. I visited many doctors. Then my daughter found Dr. Rani on the Internet and advised me to see her. When I went to see Dr. Rani, she spoke to my husband and me for almost an hour and answered all our questions. I felt at ease and most of my anxiety vanished after seeing her. She is a very kind and warm person. She did my surgery and it went off very well. After my discharge from the hospital she called me up for a follow up. I was so surprised as I have never come across a doctor who calls up their patients to check on them. She treats her patients like family. She is always happy to answer any queries I have big or small. Last but not the least my 8 yr old grandson is a big fan of her. He personally went to meet the doctor to thank her.

GAYATHRI SURESH

My mum is a patient of Dr Rani Bhat undertaking treatment for carcinoma ovary. We were in depression when we came to know about her disease. But Dr Rani Bhat convinced and consoled us. My mum underwent a HIPEC surgery of 9 hours under Dr Rani Bhat. My mum had several problems even after the surgery. But Dr Rani Bhat solved all the problems and she took so much initiative to treat my mum. She is recovering and regaining the health now. Dr Rani Bhat is a fabulous personality. Her humble, simple and loving nature will give enough relief to the patients. We are so grateful and thankful to our doctor for her dedicated service to the patients especially to my mum.

Feroza Begum

Hi this is Feroza here, would like to share my ordeal in the hospitals which had ruined my life since 2010. I have been visiting all the best of the hospitals and the so called the best of the Doctors in Bangalore to hear one good news that we can cure you…..but everybody experimented their level best to cure me which all went in vein …my health started deteriorating day by day, my pain become worst and my bleeding couldn’t be stopped with any medicine, they tried D&C….still nothing worked for me that’s where one day my gynecologist asked us to do a blood test called CA 125….next day morning went to hospital to meet the doctor with the same casual visit…suddenly we could feel something is not good by looking at the Doctor she was all the more panicked seeing my report the CA 125 level has elevated to 3000+ …seeing her face I got worried and asked her what happened? She was all the more tensed and told me to do one MRI. I thought something is really wrong and we had a nightmare till we did our MRI. Once the MRI report is out we were little relaxed but then still she was worried why was my CA 125 elevated. This time she asked me to consult an Oncologist as soon as I heard the word Oncologist I thought my life is gone…that’s where I got the reference of Dr.Rani Bhat. We went to meet her in the hospital.

She started looking at my report and with full confidence she said “Hey” this is not cancer, nothing to worry, she spoke to me and my husband at length explaining about my condition. I could feel divinity in her… she spoke to me like an angel, gave me full confidence and that made me to blindly believe her. I underwent total hysterectomy on 9th of March 2015. Mark my words Dr.Rani Bhat is a wonderful gift of God she called me at least 20 times before and after my surgery explained me all the procedures step by step …. I was seeing this angel for the first time and a Doctor calling her patient and asking how are you feeling now, I had never come across a doctor calling their patients after discharge. She is simply superb and we are really lucky to have you as our FAMILY /FRIENDLY Doctor we LOVE you Doctor from our heart.

Mrs. F

Dr. Rani is the Angel that came into my life 3 years ago when she accepted to take me as her patient. I was terrified of the word cancer and I knew nothing about uterine cancer. She reassured me, took the time to explain what she would do. I was really impressed, she treated me like a person, and not just another file to take care of, and she saved my life. Dr. Rani is a very thoughtful person; she cares a lot and makes you feel as a friend and not as a patient. She is unbelievably busy but she will never rush you. I would just like to say that she’s #1 no better than her around….. 🙂 God bless her.

Mrs. G

I am always happy to see Dr. Rani. She’s been a life-saver for me since my first visit. Dr. Rani is always very courteous and professional. Never felt rushed. Doctor I just want to say that “You worked silently, selflessly, kindly, carefully and lovingly for my mother. We don’t know what to call you ……. kind doctor, angel or mercy or selfless servant of God? Your selfless efforts are just beyond words……….” The best experience I’ve ever had with a gynecologist. I would highly recommend her to others.

Payal Gupta

Dr. Rani is one of the best doctors our family has met. We were fortunate to find her for my mother’s treatment. Her kind, loving and comforting demeanor instantly puts you at ease and gives you the confidence that your are in good hands and everything will be well. I believe this level of trust is as important as the doctor’s medical expertise and skill. She connects with the patient and family, gets completely involved, and gives as much precious time as required, patiently explaining the details and providing answers for all the queries. She makes you feel like part of family that you can reach out to anytime. Thank you doctor for the treatment, love and care you provided. I hope all patients in need get as lucky as us and find you as their doctor!

Savitha Narasimhan

Dr. Rani is a very skilled doctor, also a very kind warm patient and considerate human being. Answers all your queues and gives lot of comfort. Clearly one of the best doctors I have come across. May her tribe increase!

Vibhawari Dhakharia

Hi. I am Dr. Vibhawari, a junior colleague of Dr. Rani and thus have been a witness of the kind of care love and compassion with which she treats her patients. But I could understand what it actually is only when i became her patient and had to undergo one minor surgery. I would like to say that i felt highly privileged to be her patient. To tell the truth I don’t have words to express how she cared for me. She became a guardian a friend in addition to being my surgeon. I don’t have words to express but still I would like to say that I have not seen such a compassionate caring knowledgeable and down to earth person ever in my life. She is just an amazing person. God bless her. My whole family and I would like to thank her for everything that she did for me. Thank you ma’am. I know that these words are very small but still i tried to do so by writing this testimonial.

Cecilia Mpande

After being diagnosed with cancer I was refereed to HCG Hospital in Bangalore. During my stay I had come across many doctors in which were all proficient in their roles. It’s one thing for a doctor to treat a condition but it’s another to treat and heal the patient who is suffering from the condition and heal their doubts too.

This is why I consider doctor Rani Bhat in which performed my robotic operation, one amongst the most skillful and competent professional I’ve ever come across in life. I must admit although, I was holistically prepared for whatever was yet to come, I feared the operation the most, in her proficient ways she allowed me to build a trusting relationship with her, enabling me to feel secure and at ease with having the operation. she was always ready to help and support not only me but other patients too. Her acts towards patient showing clearly how devoted she was, overall she had really inspired me to lead on my normal life and get back on my two feet. She is someone you would like to be with. To me she is a shoulder to cry and very down to earth person. She is always there to help. I’m grateful for such opportunity and would happily recommend doctor Rani Bhat to many. I feel confident to say that one will never regret, you will thank me later.

Aunindo Ghosh

We met Dr. Rani Bhat at a time when we were going through the shock, confusion & hopelessness that is often the first reaction to cancer. My mother’s biopsy report had just come in and she had cervical carcinoma. But meeting her literally changed everything. After the very first visit, we came out reassured that she was in the best hands in Bangalore, and possibly India. Throughout the surgery, and now continuing treatment, she has been patient in hearing her issues, extremely generous with her time, and most importantly very positive. I remember her spending more than 2 hours with my mom at her bedside on the Diwali day, just to pep her up, and give her company! Thanks to her, my mom is in great health today. We had heard so many good things about her earlier, from the medical community itself. There is nothing more to add about her competency. My mother’s statement probably sums it up best ” I felt as if God spoke to me and took care of me through Rani”

Mrs. S. 

Dr. Rani in few words – Fiercely independent, eternally spiritual, passionate to walk an extra mile for her patients.

We have seen many doctors and very rarely you come across someone like Dr. Rani who helps her patients to accomplish their very purpose in life.

At the time when I was going through this turmoil fighting battle against this dreaded disease we consulted many doctors (including the ones in US) who hardly gave us a rare hope in terms of sparing my ovaries.

Dr. Rani with her expertise in the Ovarian Tumors reviewed the entire set of reports and told that it was curable and was also able to spare one of ovaries and also provided ray of hope for our way ahead.

At every step of treatment and even after surgery she always stood by us like an angel just to ensure that I recover from this dreaded disease.

I would always remain grateful for her continued support and care…

Thank You Dr. Rani…

Esha Juneja

Rani Ma’am came has a messenger of God in my life. She removed fibroids weighing more than 600gms from my body by the use of Robotic Surgery. I have no words to express the pre and post operative care that ma’am and her team rendered to me. I flew down from Delhi to HCG Bangalore and after getting operated by Rani ma’am, I think it was the wisest decision taken by me to get treated by Rani ma’am and her team.

Rani ma’am you and your team is an asset to our society today. I wish you all the success in life. India needs many more like you, ma’am. May god bless you always.

Nandini Sinha

Dr Rani Bhat is one of the best doctors I have met. Her calm demeanour and positive attitude inspires confidence in her patients. She has excellent professional knowledge and an inherent ability to treat her patients in a humane and dignified manner. I am really fortunate to have her as my surgeon.

Mrs. T

I was detected with endometrial cancer in the month of April 2013. We did not know our next step. With the help of a family friend we landed at HCG. Here I met Dr. Rani (my gynecological oncologist). To me she was and is still God’s messenger. I was completely broken and devastated. Dr. Rani asked me to think positive and live the rest to her. My surgery went very well. It was a laparoscopic surgery and was sent home on the 3rd day. Then came the most difficult phase – Chemotherapy and Radiation. Dr. Rani worked with radiation and medical oncologist for the course of my treatment. She was always a phone call away during my treatment. Today my course of treatment is over and I have to undergo my regular check-ups. Without Dr. Rani’s psychological support I don’t’ think I would have been able to complete my treatment.

pngkey.com-five-star-png-1853066.png

Follow us on:

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Blogger

© 2023 @ Dr. Rani Bhat - All rights reserved